It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Single player Anna Extended Eddition, Is scary as a hell recommended 100%. :(
On Multiplayer Quake Live Pro and SkullGirls.
Beaten all of Adventures of Shuggy now. Definitely my favorite of the Super 5 pack thus far.

I've played a good bit into Gateways, but having the ability to have multiple portals open now just gives me a fucking headache. Yes, some of the puzzles I overthink, but now that practically every puzzle requires me to make use of my time clones I just find the whole thing more frustrating than anything else, especially since I'm not very good at setting it all up right. Yeah, I may call an early quit to this game. Oh well.

On a better note, I've played around a bit with GalCiv, which I picked up yesterday, and I quite like that it is a bit different than other 4x space games I've played before. Overall, its mechanics are a bit simpler than I originally expected, but that's not necessarily a bad thing; the original MoO, for example, is not very complex and still bundles of fun. So I intend to delve some more into that tonight. I may be only be able to play as Terrans in GalCiv, but I do like the idea of one's Senate actually determining some of the bonuses one gets. I'm definitely looking forward to learning more about the game's mechanics.
Started Expeditions :Conquistador

still playing Battle of Britain II wings of victory as well
Anna Extended Edition - 2nd part (inside the house)
Cognition Episode 1
riddler214: Thread title says it all.

For me, I started playing Tales of the Monkey Island last night and finished episode 1 in about 3.3 hrs. Will start the next episode tonight after office hours and probably squeeze in a dose of NBA 2K11 (enjoying the Jordan mode) goodness.

How bout you?