It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

ConsulCaesar: ¡Don't forget the opening exclamation marks!

When I started studying English as a kid I used to think how unclear was not to mark the beginning of exclamations and questions. Turned out, we are the weird ones. ;)
Are you kidding? That's amazing invention! It should be standard everywhere! :) I often read books for my kids and I think it would be great to see question/exclamation marks at the beginning of the sentence. It'd make things much easier :)

Also placing adjective after noun seems reasonable for me. You know the object first, and then the object is described by its characteristics. It does not provide such suspense and surprise as PL and ENG order ("big ugly dangerous radioactive... mouse!"), but it makes sense definitely!
SirPrimalform: UK Supreme Court Ruling
Yarp!
ConsulCaesar: When I started studying English as a kid I used to think how unclear was not to mark the beginning of exclamations and questions. Turned out, we are the weird ones. ;)
¡I think it's very sensible! When reading aloud it's useful to be able to start the sentence with the correct tone.
Dem dems are soooooo stupid.
I tried brewing my coffee with cinnamon powder, black pepper, and chili flakes this morning. It was beyond delicious, I'll keep making this whenever I want to mix things up from now on.
DadJoke007: I tried brewing my coffee with cinnamon powder, black pepper, and chili flakes this morning. It was beyond delicious, I'll keep making this whenever I want to mix things up from now on.
I tried that once.

It didn't work very well.
DadJoke007: I tried brewing my coffee with cinnamon powder, black pepper, and chili flakes this morning. It was beyond delicious, I'll keep making this whenever I want to mix things up from now on.
tinyE: I tried that once.