It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I started playing Remedy's Control: at first I started only for benchmarking my new card, but then I felt in love with the atmosphere...
Thing about the Far Cry series is that it spoils one away from other titles. Among single player FPSs, nothing beats FC 1 through 5. The 6th installment's a bit repetitive and woke.

Michael652: Now I'm playing Far Cry 3, I've already passed it many times, but I'll never get tired of it, it's the best part of this series of games.
Checking if I'm still the worst CK2 player in the world.

All's fine, I still am.
Playing Knights of Honor II, after some patching the game feels a lot more polished. But during my gameplay Scotland fully conquer England.
I got the itch to play Brutal Legend again, so I'm doing that. Also just started the Blood and Wine expansion for Witcher 3, so my second run through that game is finally getting somewhat close to finished. I'm in a bit of a mood for replaying stuff lately.

I guess I'm technically also replaying Bioshock, but I'm around halfway through it and seem to be losing interest. I really don't find it a very engaging game once you get past Rapture being kind of a novel setting.

Also playing Delta Force. I love voxels!
Playing Paladin's Quest, and got the Adult cl to drop on the second attempt. It's actually a really good piece of armor, despite it having only 3 defense.