It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

AgentBirdnest: I notice that I swear a bit more often without DD and Owl here to kick my arse :-p

I'm sure Moon will report all of my cursing to them though, since she was ordered to make sure we behave. I should be careful ',',',',',:-|
Well you could swear in a foreign language though. Something like "Perkele" for example :P

or

Himmiherrgottsakramentzefixhallelujamileckstamarschscheissglumppvarreggts xD
Post edited October 30, 2015 by ElTerprise
FearfulSymmetry: I thought about that but it doesn't quite fit in my essay. Think I'll stick with sexually liberated for now, for lack of a better word.

Yep, I'm a literature student, all right. One week I'm discussing a penis in my essay and the next it's promiscuous women. :P
ElTerprise: Would "sexually emancipated" also work?

Well the human body has a lot to offer :P
I once read a book in an English (well, Medieval - I think? I don't remember) Lit class with the title "Of Good and Ill Repute" ... not nearly as raucous as this.
AgentBirdnest: I notice that I swear a bit more often without DD and Owl here to kick my arse :-p

I'm sure Moon will report all of my cursing to them though, since she was ordered to make sure we behave. I should be careful ',',',',',:-|
*takes notes*
You should know by now that I am watching :P
FearfulSymmetry: I don't have a wireless mouse so this is the only way I can operate my computer when it's hooked up to the TV. :P
Well in that case it's understandable :P

FearfulSymmetry: Maybe ...

Oh yes. Especially in medieval monster stories. In case you don't know: women are the ickiest creatures ever. They get pregnant and all. Disgusting stuff (according to these authors). ;)
One has to wonder what drugs those authors took :)