Release: Sanctuary RPG: Black Edition

(∩ •̀_•́) ⊃-(===>
Sanctuary RPG: Black Edition, the most modern roguelike ASCII dungeon crawler in town, is available now for Windows, DRM-free on GOG.com with a 25% launch discount!
Don't be fooled by appearances, this is no DOS-era oldie. Sanctuary RPG: Black Edition is everything that you'd normally expect from a modern roguelike - randomizable challenges, streamlined turn-based combat, and a healthy dose of not taking itself too seriously. The game has won numerous awards and praise for the extremely well designed roguelike RPG elements. The twist here are the graphics - fully designed and realised with ASCII art for that little bit of retro charm, and a one-of-a-kind experience.
Use your imagination in Sanctuary RPG: Black Edition, available now DRM-free on GOG.com! The 25% launch discount will last for one week, until Friday, February 20 at 5:59 PM GMT.
TWITCH STREAM SPECIAL
Our very own JudasIscariot will be streaming Sanctuary RPG: Black Edition on twitch.tv/gogcom!
He's never been good with letters and things. Help him figure out just what it is that he's doing, this Saturday, February 14th at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST