It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Thief Gold.

I've played the beginning parts (first level) of this game for many many times before just fooling around like in a sandbox game, but only now I started playing the game properly, actually trying to get further.

I'm still on the second level, but what's with these map designs? Are all levels similar non-sensical mouse mazes with tiny rooms as the first, and especially the second, level?

I still find the gameplay pretty interesting, hiding in the shadows, letting an unsuspecting Hammerites pass you, and then clubbing them down from behind (playing on Expert level, so I can't kill anything). But those mazes with identical looking corridors are really wearing me down. I hope the level designs get better later on.
Post edited April 28, 2014 by timppu
Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds!! Wish I could get it to run in widescreen though :P
tinyE: diablo 2
lol what level are you by now? or are you creating new characters? I am finding myself having to fight the urge far too often to reinstall that game :P
OldFatGuy: ... Deadlock - Planetary Conquest.
right on!! great game and not nearly popular enough :P
replication plants ftw...
Post edited April 28, 2014 by s23021536
s23021536: Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds!! Wish I could get it to run in widescreen though :P
tinyE: diablo 2
s23021536: lol what level are you by now? or are you creating new characters? I am finding myself having to fight the urge far too often to reinstall that game :P
OldFatGuy: ... Deadlock - Planetary Conquest.
s23021536: right on!! great game and not nearly popular enough :P
replication plants ftw...