It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

And now China/Gog sends their troll armies to defend their facebook posts.

Lame, very lame GOG.
Time4Tea: 1) Release Devotion immediately.
2) Remove Gwent, No Man's Sky, Absolver (and any other DRMed games) from the store.
3) Remove DRM from the bonus cosmetics in Cyberpunk.
4) Cancel the deal with Epic.
5) Stop providing free games/incentives only to Galaxy users.
6) Assign adequate resources to maintenance of the offline installers.
TheDcoder: I am sorry, I am new to this thread so I apologize in advance if some of these questions were already answered:
No problem. Yes, they have been discussed already in this thread and most of these list items have their own dedicated threads, where the issues have been discussed extensively. I will summarize my take on them and post links to the individual threads, where I can.

TheDcoder: 1. Isn't Devotion being pulled out by the developer, and not by GOG?
No, it was pulled by GOG following supposedly 'many messages from gamers' asking them to pull it. No evidence of those messages has been provided and GOG have completely ignored the pleas of several thousand users who have asked for the game to be released.

https://www.gog.com/forum/general/devotion_is_coming_to_gog_on_dec_18th

https://www.gog.com/wishlist/games/devotion

TheDcoder: 2. What's the DRM in No Man's Sky and Absolver's single player modes? (GWENT as far as I know is a multiplayer game, so I am not discussing it)
These issues are explained clearly in this thread, the first two posts of which contain lists of all the single-player and multiplayer games on GOG that are known to include DRM (those aren't the only examples):

https://www.gog.com/forum/general/drm_on_gog_list_of_singleplayer_games_with_drm/page1