It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

blotunga: Yupp it was... maybe I should dust it off some-day. I wish that days would have 48 hours.
It was such an amazing game back in the day, I still chuckle thinking back on that spousal abuse scene.
Yes that makes me a terrible person.
Metro Last Light is 50% Off on GG. around 20k BLC acrosss the usual regions
€15/$20
The DLC is not discounted

Still pondering if the Testament of Sherlock Holmes is worth $6?
Post edited October 16, 2013 by dyscode
dyscode: Still pondering if the Testament of Sherlock Holmes is worth $6?
I just started playing that about 4 hours ago and am finding it enjoyable. The graphics engine isn't cutting edge but it's decent, and you can cycle through 3 modes of UI - 1st person, 3rd person, and point-n-click. I like how they did that making it appeal to all 3 genres in a way that is fitting. Sometimes you can spot a clue in one of the other modes that wasn't as apparent in the mode you're currently in so it has some practical value aside from preference as well.

I haven't gotten too far in it yet, just finished investigating the second crime scene and now poring over the evidence back at Sherlock's flat. For myself at least I'm satisfied the extra few bucks for this title was worth it although YMMV.
dyscode: Metro Last Light is 50% Off on GG. around 20k BLC acrosss the usual regions
€15/$20

I guess so... The reviews seem to be good. But I wasnt really 100% pleased by any S.H. Adventure yet... Watch some lets plays! I think for point and click games you can get a good impression.

Again to DmC4 vs Dust: Elisian -> how good are there stories?
dyscode: Metro Last Light is 50% Off on GG. around 20k BLC acrosss the usual regions
€15/$20