It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

got friendzoned ...ended the realationship and feel so lonely and bored now :\
Palvikinkku: I want nothing else, than to travel.

Couldn't arse myself to play anything lately - well, anything new. Parents keep pushing me to study - which I will do, but for reasons not being studying itself. Got no work everyday so I just do some yard work or stay in front of computer, eventually.

Hell, life after army has been stagnating as hell. Annoyed of this current situation (which I try to break with dealing my traveling fever - whenever the travel itself succeeds or not).
Perhaps when you travel for fun it is relaxing and enjoyable. However, I travel for a living, and I hate every minute of it. I just can't wait until I am on that last flight home. Travel is so unenjoyable when I take a vacation, I have started to stay at home and become a couch potato.
I needed scissors.

Problem:

The scissors I bought are welded in a plastic packaging. So for opening the package of scissors I need scissors.
Fuuuuuuuuu....

... or an axe. RAGE!
Post edited May 26, 2013 by Silverhawk170485
Silverhawk170485: I needed scissors.

Problem:

The scissors I bought are welded in a plastic packaging. So for opening the package of scissors I need scissors.
Fuuuuuuuuu.... RAGE!
My new flat screen comes with a 'how to' DVD about how to hook it up. Sounds about the same. BTW Use your teeth.
Silverhawk170485: I needed scissors.

Problem:

Fuuuuuuuuu.... RAGE!
tinyE: My new flat screen comes with a 'how to' DVD about how to hook it up. Sounds about the same. BTW Use your teeth.
That's also hilarious. ^^