It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Kyousuke.: What saddens me the most is how GOG is outright ignoring us.
Im not boycotting, as Im new to the plataform, Im observing to see what will be the result of this, still, Im simpathetic to the cause, as I said in other threads and even in this one before.
[ https://www.gog.com/forum/general/gog_its_time_for_you_to_reflect/post38 ]

But I don't think they're ignoring this, they are waiting.

From an administrative point of view, I believe they are waiting for the result of the boycott. If the number of people continues to grow, they will have to say something about this.

Moreover, they are needing to take care of many problems that resulted from the launch of CP2077. Too many problems at once, I might say. Many conflicts to be solved at the same time.
Post edited January 28, 2021 by D.Keys
D.Keys: I don't think they're ignoring this, they are waiting.
Waiting is a form of ignoring. It's literally "waiting to see if people stop talking about it and things quiet down letting this whole ordeal go unnoticed in the long run".
I am pretty sure GOG is silently watching at least some of forums from the shadows while explicitly keeping mouths of blues shut (and community moderators wouldn't know about company's Infernal Affairs so they are out of the loop).
At this point it is safe to say GOG employs guerilla tactics, stirring up trouble and retreating to a safe distance then watching things go to shit and people fight each other (such as on their own forums where there is a bunch of people who seem to want to pick a fight with a bunch of other, reasonable, people who try to make a point about GOG's anti-consumer practises as well as semi-unofficial approval of censorship).