Rise of the Triad (2013) Reddit Giveaway

A patient giveaway.
With so many big changes on GOG.com, we just can't wait to put a bit of extra pressure on our backend infrastructure to see how well it fares. There's no better way to turn it up than with a giveaway, so we'll be handing out 8,000 free copies of Rise of the Triad (2013) - the modern first person shooter gone completely, unapologetically old-school.
We want to see just how well we can handle thousands of people redeeming their games on GOG.com at once.
The giveaway will happen on reddit.com/r/patientgamers.
The rules are pretty simple: the first 8,000 people to send a private message to our official account will receive their codes in an automated reply. To give you time to grab your key, we'll announce the giveaway on reddit.com/r/patientgamers from the official /u/GOGcom account, at 11:00 AM GMT / 1:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET. You'll have three hours to send us a PM and receive a reply.
The subject has to be (all caps): CANTALOUPE
Just as we finish the giveaway (at 2:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET) you will have precisely 20 minutes to redeem it - yup, we want all of you to redeem your codes at the same time and really give our infrastructure a workout.
To redeem your code, simply head to gog.com/redeem and enter your code on the page!
Stay ready to pull the trigger once you get your code!
To sum things up:
--The entire event will take place on Thursday, May 14th.
--We announce the giveaway on Reddit in a selfpost - 11:00 AM GMT / 1:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET
--Send us a PM with the subject (all caps): CANTALOUPE
--We send out codes immediately after processing your PM sent to /u/GOGcom
--You can start redeeming your codes - 2:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
--The redemption period ends - 2:20 PM GMT / 4:20 PM CET / 7:20 AM PT / 10:20 AM ET
Rise of the Triad (2013): the blood-dripping, gib-blasting, gun-slinging, rocket-spamming FPS has returned with a vengeance after nearly two decades. Swarms of enemies, no hand-holding, awesome guns, badass one-liners, a pretense story, and ridiculous amounts of virtual guts flying all over the place - all checked and accounted for. To say more would almost be insulting to a game that shoots first and asks questions later.