It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

fables22: I eat a lot of pizza, and I'm pretty sure I'm not fat. It's probably fine. Hell, it's pizza we're talking about. It's definitely fine!
adaliabooks: I make pizza for a living and have probably eaten 3 - 4 on average a week for the last three years. I've put on a little weight, but I haven't been particularly careful in my diet elsewhere so I wouldn't say it's solely pizza related.

Plus, it's pizza, it's delicious :)
Jalapenos, pepperoni, cheese, black olives.
fables22: Jalapenos, pepperoni, cheese, black olives.
adaliabooks: Sorry, we don't currently deliver to Poland :P

Pepperoni, Chorizo and Onion is my favourite (or Pulled Pork)
Oh onion on pizza is so yucky! It goes all sweet and gooey, naaaah.
blakstar: What? No love for the anchovies, anyone?
tinyE: Anchovies are a no good on a pizza because if you so much as put just one on, that's ALL YOU TASTE! :P

Seriously why even bother with the other ingredients at that point?
I agree. Anchovies are the devil.
fables22: Oh onion on pizza is so yucky! It goes all sweet and gooey, naaaah.
adaliabooks: Not particularly, but then we do wood fired so it's only in the oven a few minutes and they don't have time to over cook.

I agree anchovies are awful, and not just on pizza. Also pineapple, don't put pineapple on pizza (unless your customers want it, because they're always right)
I still haven't worked out whether or not I hate pineapple on pizza. Sometimes I do, but sometimes I also REALLY enjoy it. I'm just confused.