It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

adaliabooks: I make pizza for a living and have probably eaten 3 - 4 on average a week for the last three years. I've put on a little weight, but I haven't been particularly careful in my diet elsewhere so I wouldn't say it's solely pizza related.

Plus, it's pizza, it's delicious :)
fables22: Jalapenos, pepperoni, cheese, black olives.
Sorry, we don't currently deliver to Poland :P

Pepperoni, Chorizo and Onion is my favourite (or Pulled Pork)
fables22: Jalapenos, pepperoni, cheese, black olives.
adaliabooks: Sorry, we don't currently deliver to Poland :P

Pepperoni, Chorizo and Onion is my favourite (or Pulled Pork)
Oh onion on pizza is so yucky! It goes all sweet and gooey, naaaah.
anothername: Pizza is tons of unhealthy, fattening calories...

... but soooo tasty.
adaliabooks: Only if you don't do it right :P

Good pizza (while still high in calories) isn't much worse than many other meals.
I should have added escpecially if done right :P

But I should not participate in anymore Pizza talk but instead already look forward for my...

... salad diner.

Sometimes I go crazy and cut an onion in it.

But today I'd imagine it being a grand calzone with extra cheese. :)

:(
What? No love for the anchovies, anyone?
blakstar: What? No love for the anchovies, anyone?
Anchovies are a no good on a pizza because if you so much as put just one on, that's ALL YOU TASTE! :P

Seriously why even bother with the other ingredients at that point?
tinyE: Anchovies are a no good on a pizza because if you so much as put just one on, that's ALL YOU TASTE! :P

I agree. Anchovies are the devil.
adaliabooks: Pepperoni, Chorizo and Onion is my favourite (or Pulled Pork)
If a local place would put chorizo on a pizza, oh my... (And onion is a must!)