It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Finished Never Alone and its DLC. I enjoyed it. It is a platformer with simple puzzles and cultural videos about people living in Alaska (quite interesting). The DLC has modified gameplay.

Full list here.
Super Mario Odyssey: I'd prefered 3d World because is more "classic" Mario, but cool game.

Oxenfree: My god... LOVED IT. Just, play it...
Crysis

Not a fan. XD WAAAAAY more frustrating then it was worth, though I did like the ending.

Seriously, I'm no doctor but typically when you shoot someone in the head three times with a high powered rifle, THEY GO DOWN! :P And what's worse, this makes the stealth aspect that game keeps pushing on you impossible, because if you have to hit a guy six times, after the first shot, he screams, the alarms go off, and your cover is blown.

Anyway, beautiful game, but I'll pass on Warhead. Think I need to go play FarCry or something, where baddies can't pick you off from 1000 yards and actually die when they take a shotgun to the chest.
Tender Loving Care (1998) (Linux/Wine)

Oh, this one was misunderstanding. As a thriller movie - quite interesting. Nothing special, but interesting enough to being curious about what is going on here and looking forward how it ends. But as a game - well, it's not even a game. I'm not sure but that quizes have close to no impact on the whole story.

I've also faced some technical problems. At some point one-slot auto-save was corrupted and I was forced to just watch the ending from youtube. Not a big loss as the game is actually a movie cut with some quasi-psychological questions.

List of all games completed in 2018.
Bravelands Wizards