It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

18. Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy (100% Completion)- PS2; 4/22/2013 8.5/10- The 3rd time that I have beaten (& also the 2nd or 3rd time that I have gotten 100% in) this game. To be fair, I started this last year (perhaps around August or so) & just now went back to beat it. This is the FIRST game that I have completed on the PS2 that I got in around June of last year (which is not the first PS2 that I have owned.... just the first PS2 that I have owned in awhile). The game itself is a collect-a-thon.... if you like those kind of games, then this is one of the better ones. Unfortunately the place I picked up from when I started playing it last night was the Spider Caves (the hardest & most annoying area in the game... also one of the last two), so I didn't really enjoy at as much as I probably should have. Nevertheless, a great game & well worth checking out.

Full List
Post edited April 22, 2013 by Roberttitus
So far finished
Spec Ops The Line
Bioshock Infinite
FTL (counts cause it has final boss right?)
Mark of the Ninja
Batman Arkham City (Xbox)
MK9 Scorpion Arcade

I am at end bits of MK9 story mode and Tomb Raider and I think I have not long left in El Shaddai
Then Dragon's Dogma deleted my save again and I got sad :(
23/04/2013: Sword of the Stars: The Pit: Finished it as a Marine on Easy. Had fun, but the ending perplexed me way too much. Time to see if it gets better if finished with the rest of the classes as well.

Full list here
Containment the zombie puzzler
Sleeping Dogs
X-com enemy unknown
Temple of elemental evil
To the Moon
Escape from Deponia
Baldur's Gate
Assassin Creed Revelations
At least those are the ones that come to mind.
Post edited April 23, 2013 by mefet
Finished: