It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Posting this here regarding the recently released Amnesia: Rebirth

The game got released with a few issues but it's not unplayable. For Intel/AMD though, make sure to run the game with the 'export MESA_GL_VERSION_OVERRIDE=4.6COMPAT' env variable. I haven't got far in the game but it seems to be stable.

Unfortunately for Nvidia Linux users, the game is unplayable. The devs will be issuing a patch once they've tracked down the causes.
Post edited October 21, 2020 by Ganni1987
Ganni1987: For Intel/AMD though, make sure to run the game with the 'export MESA_GL_VERSION_OVERRIDE=4.6COMPAT' env variable. I haven't got far in the game but it seems to be stable.
Why are they using compat profile in this day and age??
Post edited October 21, 2020 by shmerl
Hello, im fairly new to Linux and just tinkering about having fun :).

So i decided i wanted to try play witcher 3 and gwent.

Before going forward i have 3 drives on my pc, C D E.

I have windows but installed linux on a seperate partition on the E drive.

My GOG Galaxy 2.0 and games are installed on my D drive.

I installed lutris and located and manually added Witcher 3 and Gwent.

Both launch fine but no saves or cloud saves for Witcher 3 and cant login to gwent becuase of galaxy services.

I added GOG launcher as well but it will not launch. It will show as running on lutris and then just stop.

Is there a way to make the GOG launcher work from my D drive or do i have to install it from Lutris search.

If i have to install it , can i keep the GOG install to my Linux partition and not the my windows C drive.

I tried installing it but it will default into my C drive windows and not into my linux partition home/game path.

Thank you for any help, have a nice day or night