It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

triock: Wish I could go on a long, very long, probably The Longest Journey in my life. :D
Lou: Granted - You have just died and stepped off into an eternity long Journey - Hope you chose wisely!!

I wish all Mothers a Very Happy Mothers Day ;-)
Granted thoguh you realise you're a son of a b****
I wish i had a waist
ahem i hope i didn't put my foot in it by being too harsh?
i'm a newbie i know. i'll be Humble in future. Moms are ace, and i meant no offence only trying to play the game, soz if i got it wrong
Post edited May 13, 2013 by I2
I2: I wish i had a waist
Waist not, want not.

I wish I could control time like the Prince of Persia.
TwoHandedSword: I wish I could control time like the Prince of Persia.
Granted, you can now control time like the Prince of Persia, except that when you use your powers, your bodily functions are dramatically and uncontrollably increased as a result of the time-shifting, so each time the world slows around you, you have to have a change of clothes...

I wish I could play the Harp with my feet.
high rated
GhostwriterDoF: Granted, you can now control time like the Prince of Persia, except that when you use your powers, your bodily functions are dramatically and uncontrollably increased as a result of the time-shifting, so each time the world slows around you, you have to have a change of clothes...

I wish I could play the Harp with my feet.
Granted, but now you have no arms and look like a disjoint land crab when you find it necessary to pleasure yourself.

I wish a fate, such as the above, never befalls me.
Dischord: I wish a fate, such as the above, never befalls me.
Granted, but now you're truly sorry or your wish, because you've neither arms nor legs, so no way to pleasure yourself if necessary...