Release: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

It is May 19th.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, one of the most anticipated, truly next-generation RPGs, is available now for Windows - DRM-free on GOG.com!
It's May 19th (in Poland that is). Finally. And we couldn't be more proud of our friends at CD PROJEKT RED for delivering one of the biggest, baddest RPGs in the history of gaming. It feels like we've said it all about The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt in the past few months, so we're just going to go ahead and play now... It's kind of hard to type and hunt monsters anyway.
Join us on Twitch.tv/GOGcom right at launch for the release stream with GOG.com's Judas Iscariot! Following that, we have a 10-hour marathon with Vlad (at 6am GMT / 2am EDT / 11pm PDT) and later discover more of the game each week (starting today at 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT), as we showcase the three paths (and love stories) of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt: The Warrior's Path with GOG.com's Ada, The Alchemist's Path with GOG.com's Donis, and The Signcaster's Path with our favourite Outstar.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt takes full advantage of the stats, achievements, and auto-update features in GOG Galaxy - it's a great time to download the Beta and try it all out yourself!
No more words. Only play. It's The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, DRM-free on GOG.com!