It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

mrkgnao: Please send me suggestions for favourite background colours from here.
I'm not really a designer type, so colors are not my strength. Hard to imagine for me how the result will look. I probably would start with something greenish for the owned games, perhaps PaleGreen, LightGreen or maybe Aquamarine, and something yellowish for the wish-listed games, perhaps LemonChiffon, LightGoldenrodYellow or Cornsilk. Not sure if the yellow will harmonize with the golden stars. Alternatively you could try something more reddish like PapayaWhip, BlanchedAlmond or Bisque.

That's for the LightGrey scheme, the DarkGrey scheme probably will need some darker colors.

But maybe other people here are better with composing colors. ;)
eiii: I'm not really a designer type, so colors are not my strength.
I'm not a designer either.
I was also thinking of green for the owned games but going for contrast with DarkGreen or DarkOliveGreen with white/clear text.
:-)

As long as it's not grey...
madth3: I was also thinking of green for the owned games but going for contrast with DarkGreen or DarkOliveGreen with white/clear text.
I thought about that too. The disadvantage is, when you use these inverted colors and make a listing with your owned games only, then the LightGrey scheme suddenly would look like a dark scheme. And when you do the same with the DarkGrey scheme it would look like a light scheme.
I just used the "Get From GOG" feature, and got this message during the process:
Magog was unable to identify the following "owned" games:
- broken sword 5 the serpents curse
- show hidden games 1

Magog was unable to identify the following "wishlisted" games: