It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

tinyE: From now on whenever Tauto makes a post I'm going to reply to it by posting a quote from "The Official Acclaim Strategy Guide for Shadow Man".

"Head through the door at the end of the tunnel." pg 79
hurvl: I might actually benefit from this, hah, since I started playing Shadow Man not so long ago and got stuck. Looking at videos I realized that I had missed so many things that I'd need to restart it all over again and I don't want to do that. Great atmosphere and everything, but easy to get lost or not be able to find your way.
Since I started this I noticed several other people have the manual. I bought it for the same reasons you need it and I would guess ditto for the others. Like you said, great atmosphere. WAY too easy to get lost. :P
hurvl: I might actually benefit from this, hah, since I started playing Shadow Man not so long ago and got stuck. Looking at videos I realized that I had missed so many things that I'd need to restart it all over again and I don't want to do that. Great atmosphere and everything, but easy to get lost or not be able to find your way.
tinyE: Since I started this I noticed several other people have the manual. I bought it for the same reasons you need it and I would guess ditto for the others. Like you said, great atmosphere. WAY too easy to get lost. :P
I wasn't even aware of this Strategy Guide, damn I may actually try it one more time with a tablet and this guide at hand.
Well it would seem that Tauto has inadvertently caused something helpful and constructive to take place in here.

I can only imagine that the very thought may drive him to Hari Kari.
tinyE: Well it would seem that Tauto has inadvertently caused something helpful and constructive to take place in here.

Good.