It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I understand your decision. I'm also all the time on the fence and kind off left last month and then came back cause of the community but at the end with gogs standards falling down all the time (as Phc7006 said community member >customer expirience) I will probably leave the forums with time but stay a customer cause of the drm-free versions.

Either way thanks for your work and the maintance of all the pricing threads and especially your upheld stance on former gog fair pricing principles. Good luck and live well.
Post edited June 17, 2016 by Matruchus
GR00T: Will there be a DRM-free version available on GOG? :P
mrkgnao: Considering the fact that I estimate it will take me 5-10 years to develop the game (given that I have zero experience in any of the necessary disciplines, except programming, and I still dream of doing it all by myself), the more pertinent question would be "Will there be a GOG?".
I'd offer to help, but as programming is my main skill and you already have that covered and I still haven't gotten around to spending much time on the other project I've got going with another Goger, I'm not sure I'd be much help.
high rated
mrkgnao: I'm thinking of using some of these hours to develop my own game. Not immediately, but at some point down the line.
HypersomniacLive: I want to hear more about this, if you're willing to share.
It's still very vague at the moment. Most probably turn-based tactics. Story-based, affected by the player's actions. Battles on a gridת separated by cut scenes. No world map exploration, no dialogue options, no sandboxes, no multiplayer. 3D or isometric.
Post edited June 17, 2016 by mrkgnao
high rated
mrkgnao: So that’s that? No more “From MaGog’s logs”?
Not necessarily.