It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Saint's Row 2 up for grabs!

AEF19-7BBDB-C96F5-57?BB

?=10-2
ZaineH: Neverwinter Nights

5283B-246D9-DED28-F9896

Saint's Row 2

E7BFD-53D53-EAC2E-DE3F5

Dragonsphere

Taken
Hi bro and rest of the bros:)
Newbie here, signed up after reading Ars Technica every day so I saw the giveaway for The Witcher.
I just used your code to get Neverwinter Nights, thank you very much. I had only played the vanilla game when it came out without the expansions and I was disappointed because I had barely reached level 17 by the end of the game. A toast to the Ravager halberd!
greeklover: snip~
Enjoy!
helpo1:
Don't mind me, I'm just pinging you for reasons. This was the only place I could find where I wouldn't be necromancing something.
*boop*
Post edited April 27, 2017 by zeogold
I would like Icewind dale 2, if someone has it, but don't like it, pass it over to me. :)
Just in case someone someone didn't get the witcher from the Ars Technica + Gog giveaway

9PNS7BE2Buaware?457EB7084

without the uaware?:)

Note that the system Ars used had a small problem, sometimes it gave the same codes to more than one persons and when you tried to redeem you got the message that it has already been used. If this is the case with this code tell me and I will give you another. I think you have a few days to redeem the code.
Post edited April 27, 2017 by greeklover
Another code for the Witcher EE:

9PNS8391DEEAFD2D46
low rated
If anyone has a spare copy of Dungeon Keeper, let me know :)
ZaineH: Saint's Row 2

E7BFD-53D53-EAC2E-DE3F5

Neverwinter Nights

Taken

Dragonsphere

Taken
Claimed SR2, thx ^^
ZaineH: Saint's Row 2
GTA93: Claimed SR2, thx ^^
You're welcome!
One more for The Witcher

9PNSA34IcanconfirmIamhouse8A114B1ABDE

for the unawares