It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

CptFandango: This seems mental! How can you be a scammer but have over 600 rep :O I am a relative noob to the forum but still seems a bit nutty!
foxworks: Two things:

1. Rep is a system that can be manipulated; not necessarily in this case. Rep alone shouldn't be used to determine a member's value on the forums.

2. I don't think anyone is saying "scammer," at least not here, but rather "leeching"
Sorry if i am being naive and not understanding something but you regularly host massive giveaways hence your high rep, how can someone have the same rep and be a leech?
CptFandango: This seems mental! How can you be a scammer but have over 600 rep :O I am a relative noob to the forum but still seems a bit nutty!
I'd like to hear what Lugum has to say for himself, but I did read the posts he put up in the Take One, Give One thread. From his history, he did know the rules, so suddenly claiming amnesia and family circumstances always seemed a bit off to me.
For actually loading games to torrent sites?!
Not cool. Really not cool.
GOG always does promos where prices are massively discounted. $1.79 isn't that much to ask.
I know some download sites actually pay you if your uploads are downloaded a lot. If he was (& I'm not saying he was) making money off these torrent sites as well...
That goes from being not cool to being a douchebag.
Well I have something serious and meaningfull to add to this.

My fekkin pizza has arrived and it is PHAT AS FEWK!!!!
foxworks: 2. I don't think anyone is saying "scammer," at least not here, but rather "leeching"