RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch.

Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Mythic Edition

в библиотеке
3.7/5
русский, English & еще 4
Зачем покупать на GOG.com?
БЕЗ DRM. Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Уверенность и надежность. Поддержка 24/7 и полный возврат средств в течение 30 дней.
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Mythic Edition
Описание
Brace yourself for new adventures set in your favorite universe thanks to the The Last Sarkorians DLC! Откройте историю Крестовых походовОсмельтесь шагнуть на пустоши Мировой язвы, где открывшийся между мирами разлом высвободил всепоглощающий ужас Бездны. Более века соседние страны отважно сражалис...
Отзывы критиков
77 %
Рекомендуем
IGN
8/10
PC Gamer
76/100
Wccftech
8/10
Отзывы пользователей
3.7/5
{{ review.content.title }}
О продукте
2021, Owlcat Games, ...
Системные требования
Windows 7, Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2310M CPU @ 2.10GHz, 6 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce 940M, 50 GB available...
Дополнения
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Paint of War, Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - The Last Sar...
Описание

Brace yourself for new adventures set in your favorite universe thanks to the The Last Sarkorians DLC!



Откройте историю Крестовых походов

Осмельтесь шагнуть на пустоши Мировой язвы, где открывшийся между мирами разлом высвободил всепоглощающий ужас Бездны. Более века соседние страны отважно сражались, пытаясь отбросить демонические полчища назад — но безуспешно.


Теперь вам выпал шанс раз и навсегда закончить эту войну, но путь к победе скрыт туманом неясности. Станете ли вы сияющим ангелом, поддерживаемым благородными паладинами? Или могущественным некромантом, властителем орд бессмертной нежити? А может кем-то совсем другим? Возглавьте свою армию и бросьте вызов могущественным повелителям демонов. Ваш крестовый поход приведет в движение цепь событий, которые навсегда изменят вас — и сам мир.

ВАШ ГЕРОЙ, ВАШИ ПРАВИЛА

Используйте арсенал из 25 классов, 12 рас и более тысячи заклинаний, уникальных черт и способностей, чтобы создать персонажа мечты, используя гибкость, богатство и глубину правил ролевой системы Pathfinder.

ВЕС КАЖДОГО ВЫБОРА


Все ваши решения имеют больший вес, чем когда-либо прежде. Кто умрёт, а кто будет жить? Кто останется, а кто уйдет? Сделайте свой выбор и посмотрите, как изменится мир вокруг вас.

НОВЫЙ ПОДХОД К СРАЖЕНИЯМ

Уничтожайте ваших врагов используя два режима боя: в реальном времени с паузой или пошаговый. Переключайтесь между ними на лету, чтобы всегда иметь возможность подойти к битве тактически, или молниеносно броситься в самую гущу сражения. Набор правил Pathfinder даёт возможность использовать продвинутые боевые манёвры как в пешем строю, так и верхом на верном скакуне. Используйте их с умом!

СОБЕРИТЕ СВОЙ ОТРЯД

Более 10 уникальных компаньонов готовы присоединиться к вашему делу. Заслужите их доверие и уважение, и они станут вашей надежной опорой, какие бы опасности ни подстерегали вас впереди. А если ваши отношения не заладились, что ж... Возможно, пришло время расстаться.

ВОЗГЛАВЬТЕ КРЕСТОВЫЙ ПОХОД

Одному отряду искателей приключений не под силу очистить землю от демонического зла — чтобы справиться с армией, нужна армия. Возьмите на себя командование крестоносцами и ведите их к победе — и как стратег, управляя битвой с высоты птичьего полета, и как полевой командир в новом тактическом режиме боя.

ВЫБЕРИТЕ СВОЙ ПУТЬ

Откройте девять уникальных мифических путей: получите необычные способности и определите все, что будет происходить дальше. Ваши решения могут превратить вас в праведного Ангела, яростного Демона, мрачного Лича, хитроумного Трикстера, загадочного Эона, мятежного Азату, мудрого Золотого Дракона, ненасытный Шагающий Рой — или же останьтесь смертным и встаньте на тягостный путь к становлению живой Легендой.




MythicPack В издание входит:

  • Цифровой артбук
Откройте красочный мир иллюстраций вселенной Pathfinder , заново воссозданный нашими художниками и дизайнерами, в этом 192-страничном артбуке!

  • Цифровой саундтрек
В любой момент вновь окунитесь в атмосферу музыки игры, созданной талантливыми композиторами. В набор входят композиции в форматах FLAC и MP3.

  • Цифровая карта
Карта региона, где происходят события Pathfinder : WotR , послужит как приятным украшением, так и полезным проводником по миру игры!

  • Внутриигровой предмет: Шляпа с чудесным пером
Эта вычурная шляпа сохранит вашу голову в целости. Увеличивает запас здоровья персонажа и даёт неизмеримый бонус к стилю!

  • Внутриигровой предмет: Очки крысолова
Даже самые мелкие чудовища не смогут избежать ваших атак! Эти очки дают бонус к урону при сражении с роями.

  • Внутриигровой предмет: Перчатки лихого кавалера
Станьте мастером конного и пешего боя! Эти перчатки сделают ваши атаки точнее, а когда вы верхом — и смертоноснее.

  • Внутриигровой предмет: Наручи праведного экзорциста
Будьте грозой демонов! Наручи помогут вам не промахиваться по отродьям Бездны.

  • Season Pass:

DLC #1:

Новая дополнительная кампания. Перенесите главного персонажа основной кампании в момент его величайшего триумфа - победы над Мировой язвой. Откликнитесь на просьбу могущественной сущности и покиньте Голарион, чтобы уберечь пространственно-временной континуум от неминуемого краха. Используйте свои непревзойденные мифические силы, сражаясь с поистине непобедимыми противниками. Прохождение этой дополнительной кампании займет примерно 7-8 часов игрового времени.

DLC #2:

Новая дополнительная кампания. Нападение демонов на Кенабрес изменило множество жизней. И пока мифический герой вместе с верными соратниками освобождал город, простым жителям приходилось выживать, уповая лишь на свои скромные силы. Объединитесь с другими выжившими и попробуйте добраться до таверны "Сердце Защитника", где укрепились последние силы крестоносцев. Выберите тех, кто присоединится к вашей группе и принимайте сложные решения, распределяя ограниченные ресурсы. Помните - в охваченном огнем Кенабресе каждый свиток или зелье может решить исход не только одного сражения, но вашего выживания целиком. Действуйте на благо всей группы или заботьтесь исключительно о своем собственном благополучии. Перенесите свои выборы в основную кампанию, и ожидайте развития этой истории в других DLC. Прохождение этой дополнительной кампании займет 6-7 часов игрового времени.

DLC #3:

Новый дополнительный rogue-like режим, а также его частичная интеграция в основную кампанию. Взойдите на борт проклятого корабля в порту Алушинирры, который доставит вас к таинственному водовороту, затерянному среди Полуночных островов. Спустившись в него вы обнаружите подземелье, о размерах которого можно только догадываться. Исследуйте его в поисках славы, наживы и хорошей драки, и встретьтесь лицом к лицу с тайной, раскрытие которой поможет хозяйке архипелага Ноктикуле - или ее противникам. Уровни подземелья, созданные при помощи случайной генерации зон, населены разнообразными противниками, изощренными ловушками и секретными комнатами. Возвращайтесь в Алушинирру с победой, иначе проклятый корабль сам вернется назад, привезя собранные в прошлой экспедиции трофеи, чтобы дождаться новых смельчаков.
Бонусы
Содержимое
Enhanced Edition
Commander Edition
Mythic Edition
артбук
Digital Map
саундтрек
In-game item - Magnificent Plume Hat
In-game item - Ratcatcher's Goggles
In-game item - Dashing Cavalier's Gloves
In-game item - Righteous Exorcist's Bracers
саундтрек (MP3)
карты
Season Pass
Системные требования
Минимальные системные требования:
Зачем покупать на GOG.com?
БЕЗ DRM. Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Уверенность и надежность. Поддержка 24/7 и полный возврат средств в течение 30 дней.
Дополнения
Вам также могут понравиться
Пользователи также купили
Отзывы пользователей

Что-то пошло не так. Попробуйте обновить страницу.

Никто еще не оставил оценку

Никто из владельцев игры
не оставил оценку

Нет оценки
по фильтрам

Н/Д

Еще нет отзывов.

Фильтры:
Не знаете что писать?

Отзывов по данным критериям не существует

Язык отзыва
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) Иные
Авторы
Владельцы игрыИные
Добавлено
Последние 30 днейПоследние 90 днейПоследние 6 месяцевЛюбыеПосле выходаВ период раннего доступа

RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 0+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 12+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 16+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 18+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 6+ Created with Sketch.

Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Mythic Edition

in library
3.7/5
English & 5 more
Why buy on GOG.COM?
DRM FREE. No activation or online connection required to play.
Safety and satisfaction. Stellar support 24/7 and full refunds up to 30 days.
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Mythic Edition
Description
Discover the StoryYour path will lead you to the Worldwound, where the opening of a rift to the Abyss has unleashed all-consuming terror across the land. For over a century, the neighboring nations have fought fearlessly, trying to drive the enemy back — but to little avail. Now, you hav...
User reviews
3.7/5
{{ review.content.title }}
Product details
2021, Owlcat Games, ...
System requirements
Windows 7, Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2310M CPU @ 2.10GHz, 6 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce 940M, 50 GB available...
DLCs
Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Commander Pack
Description

Discover the Story

Your path will lead you to the Worldwound, where the opening of a rift to the Abyss has unleashed all-consuming terror across the land. For over a century, the neighboring nations have fought fearlessly, trying to drive the enemy back — but to little avail.


Now, you have the chance to put an end to this conflict, but the path to salvation is far from clear-cut. Will you become a shining angel, backed by noble paladins? Or a powerful necromancer with hordes of immortal undead in your thrall? Or something else entirely? Lead your army and challenge mighty demon lords. Your crusade will set in motion a chain of events that will leave you — and the world itself — forever changed.

PLAY YOUR HERO, YOUR WAY

Create any character imaginable with the flexibility, richness, and depth of the Pathfinder First Edition ruleset. Choose from 25 classes, 12 character races, and more than a thousand spells, feats, and abilities to suit your personal playstyle.

FOR EVERY CHOICE, A CONSEQUENCE

Your decisions have more weight than ever before. Your goal is clear, but you must forge your own path to it. Who will die, and who will live? Who will stay, and who will go? Make your choices, and watch the world around you change.

A NEW WAY TO FIGHT

Enjoy two combat modes as you slay your enemies – real-time with pause or turn-based. Switch between them on the fly, so you can always take things as slowly — or as quickly — as you like. The unique Pathfinder ruleset also allows you to perform advanced combat maneuvers, like mounted combat. Use them wisely!

GATHER YOUR PARTY

A cast of more than 10 unique companions is ready to join your cause. Earn their trust and respect, and they will have your back no matter what dangers lie ahead. And if you get on their bad side, well… Maybe it’s time to part ways.

LEAD THE CRUSADE

You will need much more than a party of adventurers to cleanse the land of its demonic scourge. Take command of the crusaders and lead them to victory – both as a strategist, controlling the battle from above, and as a field commander, in a new tactical combat mode.

CHOOSE YOUR PATH

Explore nine unique Mythic Paths: obtain extraordinary abilities and shape everything that comes next. Your decisions might transform you into a celestial Angel, a raging Demon, a powerful Lich, a cunning Trickster, an otherworldly Aeon, a rebellious Azata, a wise Gold Dragon, an insatiable Swarm That Walks — or remain mortal and walk the arduous path toward becoming a living Legend.




Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - Mythic Edition Includes:

  • Game Copy
  • Digital Artbook
    Explore the beautiful art of the Pathfinder universe in this 192-page long artbook made by our talented artists and designers!
  • Digital OST
    Relive the beautiful soundtrack, crafted by a team of talented composers at any time in the best format available. Includes tracks in FLAC and MP3 quality.
  • Digital Map
    This world map can serve as a fine decoration or as a guide through the world of Pathfinder: WotR!
  • In-game item - Magnificent Plume Hat
    This fancy hat will keep your head safe at all times! Provides a bonus to maximum HP and an immeasurable increase in style!
  • In-game item - Ratcatcher's Goggles
    Even the smallest creatures won’t escape your attacks if you wear a pair of these lenses! Provides a bonus on damage rolls against swarms.
  • In-game item - Dashing Cavalier's Gloves
    Be the master of both mounted and ground combat. Gives a bonus to morale on mounted and regular attack damage rolls.
  • In-game item - Righteous Exorcist's Bracers
    Become the bane of all demons! These bracers will increase morale on damage rolls against creatures of the Abyss.
  • Season Pass
    Get access to the three upcoming DLCs and save on purchasing them individually:

DLC #1:

New additional campaign. Import your character from the main campaign to the moment of their greatest triumph — their victory over the Worldwound. Answer a plea from a powerful entity and leave Golarion behind to defend the space-time continuum against imminent collapse. Use your unparalleled mythic powers to do battle with truly invincible opponents. This additional campaign offers 7–8 hours of gameplay.

DLC #2:

New additional campaign. The demon attack on Kenabres changed the lives of many. While the mythic hero and their loyal companions were busy liberating the city, the common folk had to find a way to survive, relying only on their humble skills. Band together with other survivors and try to reach the Defender's Heart tavern, the last foothold of the crusader forces in the city. Choose who will join your group, and make difficult decisions about allocating scarce resources. Remember — in fire-ravaged Kenabres, every scroll and potion could make the difference not only in an individual fight but also to your very survival. Act in the group's best interests or focus solely on your own well-being. Import your choices to the main campaign and look forward to seeing this story develop in other DLC. This additional campaign offers 6–7 hours of gameplay.

DLC #3:

A new rogue-like mode with partial integration into the main campaign. In Alushinyrra's port, climb aboard a cursed ship that will transport you to a mysterious whirlpool lost amidst the Midnight Isles. Dive in and discover a dungeon whose proportions you can only guess at. Go exploring in search of glory, loot, and battles, and come face to face with a secret that will benefit either Nocticula, the mistress of the archipelago, or her enemies. The dungeon's levels, created using random zone generation, are populated with various enemies, devious traps, and secret rooms. You will return victorious to Alushinyrra — or else the cursed ship will return on its own, laden with trophies from the last expedition, to await new adventure-seekers.
Goodies
Contents
Core Edition
Commander Edition
Mythic Edition
artbook
Digital Map
soundtrack
In-game item - Magnificent Plume Hat
In-game item - Ratcatcher's Goggles
In-game item - Dashing Cavalier's Gloves
In-game item - Righteous Exorcist's Bracers
soundtrack (MP3)
maps
Season Pass
System requirements
Minimum system requirements:
Why buy on GOG.COM?
DRM FREE. No activation or online connection required to play.
Safety and satisfaction. Stellar support 24/7 and full refunds up to 30 days.
Game details
Works on:
Windows (7, 10), Mac OS X (10.11+)
Release date:
{{'2021-09-02T00:00:00+03:00' | date: 'longDate' : ' +0300 ' }}

Game features

Languages
English
audio
text
Deutsch
audio
text
español
audio
text
français
audio
text
русский
audio
text
中文(简体)
audio
text
You may like these products
User reviews

Something went wrong. Try refresh page.

Noone has rated this game yet

None of the verified owners
have rated this game

There is no rating
for applied filters

N/A

There are no reviews yet.

Filters:
Not sure what to write?

There’s no reviews matching your criteria

Written in
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) Others
Written by
Verified ownersOthers
Added
Last 30 daysLast 90 daysLast 6 monthsWheneverAfter releaseDuring development