Posted February 06, 2018
I am playing Witcher 3 and it doesnt matter if i delete saves the cloud always restores them. And yes...i let gog sync my saves and it even says cloud saves synced beside the version number. I have now multiple saves that are labeled quick save. Can i do something about it?