It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

When can I calculate the patch 1.0.3 on Steam is it already available?
Translated with Google
The patch went live just now.
Thank you :)
CFG_Hitch_: The patch went live just now.
Im new to GOG, im looking for the patch as well. Does it automactically update in GoG for you? or do you have to get the link and download? GoG sure doesnt tell you much about these things. I have been looking on their page for buying it, but saw nothing.
Post edited August 22, 2018 by Lani75
CFG_Hitch_: The patch went live just now.
Lani75: Im new to GOG, im looking for the patch as well. Does it automactically update in GoG for you? or do you have to get the link and download? GoG sure doesnt tell you much about these things. I have been looking on their page for buying it, but saw nothing.
I had a similar experience, and I'm also new to GOG (or rather, new to buying things on GOG). I'm going to assume you're using GOG Galaxy application like me and not some web site version of GOG (I don't use said web site, have no plans to visit said web site, will return to Steam if said web site is the "solution" to poor app behavior).

If so, I had a similar situation with patch 1.0.2.

What I did was "Verify / Repair..." for PD. This caused Galaxy to actually notice the long-available 1.0.2 patch and download it, even though previously GOG Galaxy was not noticing the new patch on its own.

Library => PD => More => Manage Installation => Verify / Repair

Maybe that will work for you, dunno.
Am i the only one with 1.0.2 version ?

There is no automatic update, also the Verify / Repair is ridiculously long, the launcher is downloading all the game...

Maybe Help ?
flungz: Am i the only one with 1.0.2 version ?