It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

×
Sunday 20th Anniversary Extravaganza

Sunday 30th June is the 20th anniversary of the release of Kingpin : Life of Crime.

We have a big game planned to celebrate -

8.30pm Classic Gangbang (KPDM1-5 maps)
9.00pm Test of new Killa mod (capture and hold style mod)
9.30pm Custom deathmatch
10.00pm Bagman
11.00pm onwards other mods will be chosen to play from whoever is in the server.

Server Details:-

Server : Newskool OG Gangbang
IP : 130.185.249.124:31510
Time : 20.30 (8.30pm) UK Time\3.30pm EST time

Server : Test Server
IP : 130.185.249.124:31518
Time : 21.00 (9.00pm) UK Time\4.00pm EST time

Server : Newskool Custom DM server
IP : 37.247.117.19:31515
Time : 9.30pm UK time/4.30pm EST time

Server : East Coast Snitch Slappa
IP : 168.235.68.219:31512
Time : 10pm UK time/5pm EST time

After 11pm UK time other mods will be selected on the night.

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 8.30pm UK time here -
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

----------------------------------------------------------------
Don't worry about the number of server changes - Monkey Harris will be at the game and he now has a command in the Monkey Mod (which all servers use) that allows the admin to move all players to another server seemlessly.
----------------------------------------------------------------
This is a historic milestone in the life of Kingpin so I hope you can all make the game. If you can't make the start come later :)
Post edited June 30, 2019 by MrDamage
Thursday Game Of GunRace Mod 4th July

The Thursday Game this week will be the GunRace Mod.

Server Details:-

Server : Newskool Gunrace
IP : 130.185.249.124:31517
Date : Thursday 4th July
Time : 21.30 (9.30pm) UK time/4.30pm EST time

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.30pm UK time here -
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Monkey Harris added a dozen different maps to the server for the 20th Anniversary game so if you play make sure to check out the map voting screens for maps you don't recognise and vote for them.

Who knows you might find a new favourite map :)
Post edited July 04, 2019 by MrDamage
Sunday Game Of Bagman 7th July

The Sunday Bagman game this week will be on Monkey Harris's UK Newskool Bagman server.

Game details:-

Server : Sunday Bagman
IP : 130.185.249.124:31512
Date : Sunday 7th July
Time : 21.00 (9pm) UK Time\4.00pm EST time

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.00pm UK time - https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

See you all there :)
Sunday Game Of Crash Mod & Bagman On USA Server 14th July

The Sunday game this week is going to be an hour or so of the Crash Squad mod and then the rest of the night will be the Bagman mod on the USA East Coast Snitch Slappa server.

Game details:-

Server : Newskool Crash Squad
IP : 130.185.249.124:31515
Date : Sunday 14th July
Time : 9.00pm UK time\4.00pm ST

Server : East Coast Snitch Slappa
IP : 168.235.68.219:31512
Date : Sunday 14th July
Time : 10.00pm UK time/5.00pm EST time

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9pm UK time here -
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/
Thursday Games Of Deathmatch & GunRace Mod 18th July

The Thursday Games this week will be an hour or so of Deathmatch then the remainder of the night will be either GunRace Mod or the new Killamod on Newskool servers. The second choice will be determined shortly.

Server : Newskool Fragfest
IP : 130.185.249.124:31513
Date : Thursday 18th July
Time : 9.30pm UK time/4.30pm EST time

Server : Newskool GunRace
IP : 130.185.249.124:31517
Date : Thursday 18th July
Time : 10.3pm UK time/5.30pm EST time

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.30pm UK time here -
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/
Post edited 4 days ago by MrDamage
Sunday Game Of Bagman 21st July

The Sunday Bagman game this week will be on Monkey Harris's UK Newskool Bagman server.

Game details:-

Server : Sunday Bagman
IP : 130.185.249.124:31512
Date : Sunday 21st July
Time : 21.00 (9pm) UK Time\4.00pm EST time

Check the World clock to see what time it is where you are when it is 9.00pm UK time -
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Everyone welcome to come along and join in the fun :)