It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Lovecraft’s Untold Stories 2 is an action RPG that continues the story where Lovecraft’s Untold Stories left off, taking the characters to a new stage in their fight against the Unknown.
Genre: Action, RPG
Discount: 15% off until 20th September 2022, 5 PM UTC
Forum pop!...
Hmm I really liked the first game.
This one seems a lot different, so again wait and see I guess.
i am new to GOG , weird question , is there a reason why i am getting a 25% discount instead of the 15% advertised ? i want to understand if wishlisting a game before helps with discounts. thanks
Cykouxis: i am new to GOG , weird question , is there a reason why i am getting a 25% discount instead of the 15% advertised ?
Seems to be a special discount for people who already own the first game (which was a giveaway not long ago).
Cykouxis: i am new to GOG , weird question , is there a reason why i am getting a 25% discount instead of the 15% advertised ?
Berzerk2k2: Seems to be a special discount for people who already own the first game (which was a giveaway not long ago).
The discount only appears after adding the game to the cart. I hate that. I want to see the real prices right away.
Berzerk2k2: Seems to be a special discount for people who already own the first game (which was a giveaway not long ago).
arrua: The discount only appears after adding the game to the cart. I hate that. I want to see the real prices right away.
I get the 25% off on the game page, without need for the cart.
thank you for clarity
arrua: The discount only appears after adding the game to the cart. I hate that. I want to see the real prices right away.
mrkgnao: I get the 25% off on the game page, without need for the cart.
In my case, the 15% discount changes to 25% when I push the "add to cart" button.