It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

System Specs:

Ryzen 5950x (PBO OC Curve) - 420 MM AIO
64GB DDR4 3600 RAM (XMP is enabled and verified functioning)
ASUS Crosshair VIII Hero
NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti 12GB - Air Cooled
2TB Samsung 980 Pro SSD - w/heatsink and shielding

This thing is a beast because I am a software developer and r/homelab enthusiast. So the following caveats apply:

The Windows 11 VM:
Runs on 8 dedicated cores (16 threads) and has 32GB of RAM, the storage is using native mode on the VFIO driver backed by a RAW vm image (not qcow2), I then pass-through my USB controllers and GPU.

So for the purposes of calculating hardware, 8 cores in a VM is probably something like a 3800X in performance and there is a marginal performance decrease for disk IO, but only about 20% under load. The GPU itself suffers no detectable performance loss in other games or my Machine Learning stuff.

If you are a Cyberpunk Dev here, I have the ability to easily compress and send a disk image file for reproduction on a similarly configured workstation (with the xml configs of course!).

Platform of Purchase: GOG

Performance before the update:
Up until now, I've been able to run the "Raytracing: Ultra" preset on 4K just fine. When setting the DLSS setting to "Performance" I'd get about 35-65 FPS, which sounds about right with my "adjusted" specs. The lows mostly came in crowded areas where the CPU bottleneck is a bit more prevalent. In a lower configuration like "Ultra" I recall seeing 80-100 FPS at 4K - all numbers that scaled logically to me.

Performance after 1.6.
Now I can't seem to breach 28 FPS, even on LOW.

All other games run identically to before, but in most cases I haven't benchmarked other titles.

Things I have tried:

- Resetting all settings to default
- Deleting the usersettings.ini file