It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

My only knowledge about Cyberpunk is the game teaser on youtube. And when I watched Ghost in the Shell today, I watched the video again to check the similarities between them. Guns, tall buildings, moistly weather and ofcourse cybernetically enhanced humans (or human-alike-robots).

I have no other knowledge about those two universes so I came here, to the wise and sophisticated GOG community, to seek knowledge about them. Are they connected in any way? Is there any place where i can get more knowledge?

Tnx in advance.
Engin.
Engerek01: My only knowledge about Cyberpunk is the game teaser on youtube. And when I watched Ghost in the Shell today, I watched the video again to check the similarities between them. Guns, tall buildings, moistly weather and ofcourse cybernetically enhanced humans (or human-alike-robots).

I have no other knowledge about those two universes so I came here, to the wise and sophisticated GOG community, to seek knowledge about them. Are they connected in any way? Is there any place where i can get more knowledge?

Tnx in advance.
Engin.
They're both in cyberpunk settings?
Engerek01: My only knowledge about Cyberpunk is the game teaser on youtube. And when I watched Ghost in the Shell today, I watched the video again to check the similarities between them. Guns, tall buildings, moistly weather and ofcourse cybernetically enhanced humans (or human-alike-robots).

Tnx in advance.
Engin.
They are both made up of vowels and consonants. Course there is nothing similar between them. One is a remake of an 80s or something anime film that became very popular in the west, cyberpunk is a game in dev by cdproject red.
From your description you could cover any action film from the last 20years.