It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I'm looking for Shank 2 by Klei if anyone have a copy. Thanks
Post edited June 22, 2017 by lemon121
lemon121: I'm looking for Shank 2 by Klei if anyone have a copy. Thanks
Please take a look at the OP and you'll see that this is the wrong thread. You should probably post your request here.
lemon121: I'm looking for Shank 2 by Klei if anyone have a copy. Thanks
MarkoH01: Please take a look at the OP and you'll see that this is the wrong thread. You should probably post your request here.
Thanks Marko. I know but i just couldn't find the way to remove the post. Btw, just asking i see people "in" or "not in", is it "in" for donation or asking for game? I'm new to gog

Oh "in" means joining giveaway. I just know :D
Post edited June 22, 2017 by lemon121
MarkoH01: Please take a look at the OP and you'll see that this is the wrong thread. You should probably post your request here.
lemon121: Thanks Marko. I know but i just couldn't find the way to remove the post. Btw, just asking i see people "in" or "not in", is it "in" for donation or asking for game? I'm new to gog

Oh "in" means joining giveaway. I just know :D
The easiest way of "removing" a post would be to edit it to "deleted" or "Edit" or "Sorry, wrong thread" or something else since there actually isn't a delete function in this forum (sad, I know).

There are two kind of giveaways here on GOG. There is one where you simply state the name of the game and saying "I am in for game x". The hoster then is adding you to a list and in the end with a bit of luck (since those are randomized) you might get the game.