RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch.

RimWorld - Royalty

已在库内
3.6/5
中文(简体), English & 21 更多
Offer ends on: 11/07/2024 09:59 EEST
Offer ends in: d h m s
19.9917.99
Lowest price in the last 30 days before discount: 17.99
为什么 要来GOG.com购买?
DRM FREE. 无需激活或联网验证即可开始游玩。
保障与满意度,完美支持24/7最多30天內全额退款。
RimWorld - Royalty
介绍
帝国已经到来。他们荣誉攸关的文化中使用了超前的技术,同时也向国王和王后的古老传统致敬。他们的伟大帝国被一个未知的敌人摧毁。现在,他们的难民船队定居在了边缘世界,并在寻找盟友。 殖民者可以获得帝国所授予的王室头衔。在必要时,骑士或伯爵可以召唤帝国的精锐部队,持有独特的剑型武器,并具有通灵能力。 那些获得头衔的人会变得傲慢而苛刻。他们需要奢华的卧室和宏伟的宫殿。他们会发布必须要贯彻的疯狂法令。他们会在宝座上发表鼓舞人心或令人沮丧的演讲。他们会弹钢琴、竖琴和大键琴。他们还需要皇袍和王冠。 头衔赋予皇家通灵师某种权利。拥有这种权利的人可以运用自己的思想来操纵和击败敌人。通灵魔法师可以...
类型:
用户评论
3.6/5
{{ review.content.title }}
产品详细信息
2020, Ludeon Studios, ...
系统要求
Windows 7/8/10, Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM, Intel HD Graphics 3000 with 384 MB of RAM, 500 MB available sp...
介绍
帝国已经到来。他们荣誉攸关的文化中使用了超前的技术,同时也向国王和王后的古老传统致敬。他们的伟大帝国被一个未知的敌人摧毁。现在,他们的难民船队定居在了边缘世界,并在寻找盟友。

殖民者可以获得帝国所授予的王室头衔。在必要时,骑士或伯爵可以召唤帝国的精锐部队,持有独特的剑型武器,并具有通灵能力。

那些获得头衔的人会变得傲慢而苛刻。他们需要奢华的卧室和宏伟的宫殿。他们会发布必须要贯彻的疯狂法令。他们会在宝座上发表鼓舞人心或令人沮丧的演讲。他们会弹钢琴、竖琴和大键琴。他们还需要皇袍和王冠。

头衔赋予皇家通灵师某种权利。拥有这种权利的人可以运用自己的思想来操纵和击败敌人。通灵魔法师可以让敌人致盲或采用心灵控制来让他们做出错误的行动。它们可以阻止盟友的疼痛感或给予可怕的专注力。高级的通灵魔法师能引起成群的敌人大量呕吐,远程传送物体或人,驱赶成群的敌人或让成群的动物发狂,或使盟友暂时隐身,进行潜行攻击。

对于那些希望成为帝国反叛者的人,还有其他获得通灵放大的方法。

寻求

赢得王室头衔意味着完成任务。由于《边缘世界》是一款故事生成游戏,因此任务不会像其他游戏中那样固定。相反,系统会在每次新游戏中按程序生成独特的任务。不同的目标、敌人、来客、奖励、帮手、特殊威胁和世界状况相互结合,从而创造出无穷无尽的故事和挑战。

任务将奖励给您新的盟友,独特的植入物,上古神器、装备、王室头衔、派系友好等。任务提供者甚至可以在任务期间提供特殊的助手 — 例如,某个任务可能会要求您与巨大的机械人集群战斗,但也包括来自精英帝国重甲骑兵的帮助,以便使战斗拥有胜算。

任务的目的是生成在其他情况下不可能发生的戏剧性故事。任务难度比日常的防御更宏大且更具独特性,但只有您接受后,它们才会发生。

  • 服侍任务要求玩家服侍一群危险的囚犯,傲慢的王室成员,呆萌宠物,被捕的难民或其他来客。来客可能受伤或健康,可能是有用的盟友或无用的负担,可能是单个或很多。他们可能被雇佣军、海盗、机械人等猎杀。您可能需要将来客带到遭到攻击的逃生仓中。
  • 建造任务要求玩家建造一些特殊的东西,有时还要保护它免受攻击。
  • 协助任务要求您派遣您的一些殖民者在一段时间内去帮助一个盟友。
  • 站点任务打开附近会带来机会、威胁和秘密的站点。
  • 威胁任务展现出机械人集群、突袭、动物袭击、大气影响,天气等特殊组合,用于换取奖励。

最终的任务是在您升任帝国贵族之后出现。在您的豪华庭院中接待帝国最高司徒和他的精英司徒卫队,保护他们远离敌人攻击,并以尊贵的皇家贵宾身份应邀离开边缘世界。

机械人集群

机械人现在可以创建机械人集群— 成群的新机械人建筑物,它们协同工作来表现独特的战术挑战。

机械人集群始终以初始待用状态出现。玩家可以花时间来决定和执行进攻计划。这使玩家处于进攻状态,这与基础游戏中以防御为本的战斗模式形成了鲜明的对比。机械人集群元素包括:

  • 世界状况制造者可以造成空气污染,天昏地暗或制造其他世界状况。
  • 护盾用于阻挡子弹或迫击炮
  • 工厂会随着时间的推移组装新的机械人。
  • 信标用于呼叫增援部队。
  • 炮塔、迫击炮和围墙
  • 不稳定的动力装置,您可以攻击它们以制造爆炸或窃取它们。
  • 各种警报系统
  • 机械人守卫,包括新的长枪狙击手。

每个机械人集群会生成一个独特的布局,呈现出独特的战术谜题。其中一些人需要正面攻击。其他人可能容易受到迫击炮的轰炸。在唤醒集群之前,您也许可以先在其内部植入炸药。重要狙击手可以通过击破关键结构来击败少数这样的敌人。还有许多其他策略。如果您可以诱惑敌人或不喜欢的盟友,机械人集群甚至可以被用来为您带来益处。

新技术

帝国的技术融合了古代武器和超级技术。他们挥舞着等离子剑、电子宙斯锤和机器锋利的单刃剑。他们的某些武器可以通过通灵链接直接与持有者沟通。这些刀锋武器效果非常可怕,但合体才是是毕生的追求。帝国人还拥有丰富的身体植入传统 — 神经计算器、钻臂、胃分析仪、皮肤硬化腺、皮下武器,毒药攻击,美感强化,原子能胃和爱情增强器。您可以获取其说明书并制作所有这些武器。

新的音乐

此扩展包括原《边缘世界》配乐作曲家Alistair Lindsay发行的全新完整版音乐专辑。

(由于边缘世界的翻译是粉丝完成的,因此在发布后,非英语版无法立即用于扩展。)
系统要求
最低系统配置要求:


GRAC 15+

ACCEPTANCE OF END-USER LICENCE AGREEMENT REQUIRED TO PLAY


GRAC 15+

ACCEPTANCE OF END-USER LICENCE AGREEMENT REQUIRED TO PLAY

为什么 要来GOG.com购买?
DRM FREE. 无需激活或联网验证即可开始游玩。
保障与满意度,完美支持24/7最多30天內全额退款。
游戏详情
类型:
操作系统:
Windows (7, 8, 10, 11), Linux (Ubuntu 16.04, Ubuntu 18.04), Mac OS X (10.12+)
发行时间:
{{'2020-02-24T00:00:00+02:00' | date: 'longDate' : ' +0200 ' }}
大小:
48 MB
链接:

游戏特性

语言
English
音频
文本
中文(简体)
音频
文本
Dansk
音频
文本
Deutsch
音频
文本
español
音频
文本
français
音频
文本
italiano
音频
文本
magyar
音频
文本
nederlands
音频
文本
norsk
音频
文本
polski
音频
文本
português
音频
文本
Português do Brasil
音频
文本
română
音频
文本
Suomi
音频
文本
svenska
音频
文本
Türkçe
音频
文本
český
音频
文本
Українська
音频
文本
русский
音频
文本
中文(繁體)
音频
文本
日本語
音频
文本
한국어
音频
文本
你可能也会喜欢这些游戏
用户还购买了
用户评论

出错,请尝试刷新页面。

没有人对这个游戏【评分

没有任何验明的所有者
对本游戏进行评分

筛选结果中没有评分
的目标

N/A

还没有评论。

筛选:
不知道该写什么?

没有与您的要求相匹配的评论

使用语言
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) 其他人
作者
已验证所有者其他人
发布于
最近30天最近90天最近6月任何时间发售后早期访问期间

RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 0+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 12+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 16+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 18+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 6+ Created with Sketch.

RimWorld - Royalty

in library
Awaiting more ratings
English & 1 more
19.9919.99
Why buy on GOG.COM?
DRM FREE. No activation or online connection required to play.
Safety and satisfaction. Stellar support 24/7 and full refunds up to 30 days.
RimWorld - Royalty
Description
The Empire has arrived. Their honor-bound culture wields hyper-advanced technology, while bowing to the ancient traditions of kings and queens. Now they settle the rimworld, and seek allies. Colonists can gain royal titles bestowed by the Empire. A Knight or Count can call upon the Empire's elite...
User reviews
Awaiting more ratings
{{ review.content.title }}
Product details
2020, Ludeon Studios, ...
System requirements
Windows 7/8/10, Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM, Intel HD Graphics 3000 with 384 MB of RAM, 500 MB available sp...
Description
The Empire has arrived. Their honor-bound culture wields hyper-advanced technology, while bowing to the ancient traditions of kings and queens. Now they settle the rimworld, and seek allies.

Colonists can gain royal titles bestowed by the Empire. A Knight or Count can call upon the Empire's elite troops in times of need, bond with unique bladelink weapons, and wield psychic abilities.

Those who hold titles become haughty and demanding. They'll need luxurious bedrooms and grand throne rooms. They'll issue wild decrees that must be carried out. They'll make inspiring or demoralizing speeches from the throne. They'll play piano, harp, and harpsichord. They'll demand royal clothes and crowns.

Titles give the right to an Imperial psychic amplifier. Those who hold one can use their mind to manipulate and defeat their foes. Psycasters can blind enemies or mind-control them, block sensations of pain or confer deadly focus on an ally. Advanced psycasts induce mass vomiting in crowds of foes, teleport objects or people, drive enemies insane en masse, or render allies temporarily invisible for stealth attacks.

For those who wish to live as rebels against the Empire, there are other ways of acquiring psychic amplifiers as well.

Earning royal titles means completing quests. Since RimWorld is a story-generation game, quests aren't fixed like in other games. Instead, the system procedurally generates unique quests with every new game. Different goals, foes, guests, rewards, helpers, special threats, and world conditions combine to create endless varied stories and challenges.

Quests will reward you with new allies, unique implants, archotechnological artifacts, gear, royal titles, faction goodwill, and more. Quest givers may even provide special helpers during the quest - for example, a quest may ask you to fight a huge mechanoid cluster, but also include help from elite Imperial cataphracts to make the battle winnable.

The purpose of quests is to generate dramatic stories that couldn't happen otherwise. Quest challenges are grander and more exotic than day-to-day defense, but the only happen if you accept them.

  • Hospitality quests ask the player to host a group of dangerous prisoners, haughty royals, derpy pets, hunted refugees, or other guests. The guests may be injured or healthy, useful allies or helpless burdens, single or numerous. They may be hunted by mercenaries, pirates, mechanoids, or more. You might need to get the guests to an escape shuttle under fire.
  • Construction quests ask the player to build something special, and sometimes, to protect it from attacks.
  • Assistance quests ask you to send some of your colonists to help an ally for a time.
  • Site quests open nearby sites that present opportunities, threats, and mysteries.
  • Threat quests present special combinations of mechanoid clusters, raids, animal attacks, atmospheric effects, weather, and more, in exchange for rewards.

The final quest comes after you have climbed the ranks of Imperial nobility. Host the Imperial High Stellarch and his elite Stellic Guards in your luxurious court, protect them from their enemies, and be invited to leave the rimworld as an honored royal guest.

Mechanoids can now create mechanoid clusters - groups of new mechanoid buildings which work together to present a unique tactical challenge.

Mech clusters always appear in an initially dormant state. The player can take the time to decide and execute a plan of attack. This puts the player on the offensive, which contrasts with the defense-oriented fights in the base game. Mech cluster elements include:

  • World condition makers that poison the air, darken the sky, or create some other world condition.
  • Shields to block bullets or mortar fire
  • Factories to assemble new mechanoids over time.
  • Beacons to call reinforcements.
  • Turrets, mortars, and surrounding walls.
  • Unstable power units which you can attack to create explosions, or steal.
  • Alarm systems of various types.
  • Mechanoid defenders including the new Pikeman sniper mech.

Each mech cluster generates with a unique layout, presenting a unique tactical puzzle. Some of them will require a frontal assault. Others may be susceptible to mortar bombardment. You may be able to plant explosives inside the cluster before waking it up. A few can be defeated with a key sniper shot to a critical structure. There are many other tactics. Mech clusters can even be used to your advantage if you can lure foes or undesired allies into them.

Imperial technology mixes ancient weapons and ultratechnology. They wield plasma swords, electrical zeushammers, and hypersharp monoswords. Some of their weapons can speak directly to the wielder through a psychic link. These bladelink weapons are frighteningly effective, but bonding to one is a lifelong commitment. Imperials also have a rich tradition of body implants - neurocalculators, drill arms, gastro-analyzers, skin hardening glands, under-skin weapons, poison attacks, aesthetic enhancements, nuclear stomachs, and love enhancers. You can acquire their techprints and craft all of these.

This expansion includes a new full album worth of new music by Alistair Lindsay, composer of the original RimWorld soundtrack.

(Since RimWorld translations are fan-made, non-English languages won't be available for the expansion immediately upon release.)
System requirements
Minimum system requirements:
Why buy on GOG.COM?
DRM FREE. No activation or online connection required to play.
Safety and satisfaction. Stellar support 24/7 and full refunds up to 30 days.
Game details
Works on:
Windows (7, 8, 10), Linux (Ubuntu 16.04, Ubuntu 18.04), Mac OS X (10.11+)
Release date:
{{'2020-02-24T00:00:00+02:00' | date: 'longDate' : ' +0200 ' }}
Size:
39 MB

Game features

Languages
English
audio
text
Deutsch
audio
text
You may like these products
User reviews

Something went wrong. Try refresh page.

Noone has rated this game yet

None of the verified owners
have rated this game

There is no rating
for applied filters

N/A

There are no reviews yet.

Filters:
Not sure what to write?

There’s no reviews matching your criteria

Written in
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) Others
Written by
Verified ownersOthers
Added
Last 30 daysLast 90 daysLast 6 monthsWheneverAfter releaseDuring development

× I don’t want to see this again

Not like it changes anything, but we are obligated to inform you that we are using cookies - well, we just did. More info on cookies.