RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 0+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 12+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 16+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 18+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 6+ Created with Sketch.

Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness

в библиотеке
3.9/5
русский, English & еще 5
29.9929.99
Зачем покупать на GOG.com?
БЕЗ DRM. Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Уверенность и надежность. Поддержка 24/7 и полный возврат средств в течение 30 дней.
Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness
Описание
ОЛДСКУЛЬНАЯ ИЗОМЕТРИЧЕСКАЯ ФЭНТЕЗИЙНАЯ РПГ Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness (Чёрный Источник: Посланники Тьмы). Путешествуйте по стране, в которой бушуют война, эпидемия и загадочные исчезновения, и раскройте тайну своего рождения. Набирайте в свои ряды могущественных спутников. Достигайте своих...
Отзывы пользователей
3.9/5
{{ review.content.title }}
О продукте
GrapeOcean Technologies, ...
Системные требования
Windows® 7 64-bit, Intel i3-3220 or AMD FX-4300, 8 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti (2GB), Version...
Описание

ОЛДСКУЛЬНАЯ ИЗОМЕТРИЧЕСКАЯ ФЭНТЕЗИЙНАЯ РПГ


Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness (Чёрный Источник: Посланники Тьмы). Путешествуйте по стране, в которой бушуют война, эпидемия и загадочные исчезновения, и раскройте тайну своего рождения. Набирайте в свои ряды могущественных спутников. Достигайте своих целей, применяя магию, скрытность, красноречие или грубую силу. Узнайте правду о Чёрном Источнике.

Игра создана небольшой командой инди-разработчиков и вдохновлена такими классическими компьютерными ролевыми играми, как Baldur’s Gate и Icewind Dale. Black Geyser предлагает вам систему тактического боя в реальном времени с паузой, запоминающихся спутников и огромный, уникальный фэнтези-мир.

МИР С БОГАТОЙ ИСТОРИЕЙ




События Black Geyser проходят в Йеренгале — мире, который тёмные боги наполнили лишь корыстью и алчностью. Много веков бог-дьявол Ротгор распространял страх и ужас, ведя войну с расами смертных. Наконец, после его изгнания в королевстве Изилмеруд воцарилась эпоха мира и процветания. И всё же, растущие разногласия привели к кровавому конфликту между столицей Изилбрайтом и богатым горнодобывающим городом Дерон-Гульдом.

НАБИРАЙТЕ ВАЖНЫХ СОЮЗНИКОВ


Находите и вербуйте уникальных персонажей, желающих присоединиться к вашим приключениям. У каждого есть история, мотивации и способности: кого вы предпочтёте?

СОЗДАЙТЕ СОБСТВЕННОГО ГЕРОЯ




Выбирайте любую из 5 игровых рас (люди, гномы, эльфы, фельдегуги и рилло) и любой из 13 уникальных классов, разделённых на четыре группы (жрецы, преступники, бойцы и маги). Настраивайте характеристики, умения, способности и портрет своего персонажа.

ИССЛЕДУЙТЕ ОТКРЫТЫЙ МИР


Путешествуйте по Изилбрайту и тёмным шахтам Дерон-Гульда или ищите шатры рилло. Black Geyser распахивает перед вами двери в мир, полный запоминающихся врагов, странных созданий и ещё более странных персонажей.

ТАКТИЧЕСКИЙ БОЙ С ПАУЗОЙ




Наблюдайте за проходящими в реальном времени сражениями и в любой момент ставьте игру на паузу, чтобы раздать новые приказы. Контролируйте поле боя при помощи десятков заклинаний и умений. Выбирайте снаряжение для своего отряда из огромного ассортимента оружия, доспехов и других предметов.

ПОДДАДИТЕСЬ ЛИ ВЫ АЛЧНОСТИ?


В Black Geyser реализована уникальная механика алчности. Принятые вами решения либо сыграют на руку богине алчности, либо помогут гореть дрожащему огоньку надежды. И то, и другое напрямую отразится на мире игры.
Системные требования
Минимальные системные требования:

Сюжет и диалоги Black Geyser содержат взрослые элементы, включая грубые выражения и жестокость, упоминают употребление алкоголя и наркотиков, а также действия сексуального характера. Игра демонстрирует употребление алкоголя и наркотиков (в виде магических зелий), жестокость и кровь.

Сюжет и диалоги Black Geyser содержат взрослые элементы, включая грубые выражения и жестокость, упоминают употребление алкоголя и наркотиков, а также действия сексуального характера. Игра демонстрирует употребление алкоголя и наркотиков (в виде магических зелий), жестокость и кровь.

Зачем покупать на GOG.com?
БЕЗ DRM. Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Уверенность и надежность. Поддержка 24/7 и полный возврат средств в течение 30 дней.
Детали игры
Работает на:
Windows (7, 8, 10, 11), Linux (Ubuntu 18.04), Mac OS X (10.15+)
Размер:
20.4 GB

Особенности игры

Языки
English
озвучка
текст
русский
озвучка
текст
Deutsch
озвучка
текст
magyar
озвучка
текст
polski
озвучка
текст
Türkçe
озвучка
текст
中文(简体)
озвучка
текст
Вам также могут понравиться
Отзывы пользователей

Что-то пошло не так. Попробуйте обновить страницу.

Никто еще не оставил оценку

Никто из владельцев игры
не оставил оценку

Нет оценки
по фильтрам

Н/Д

Еще нет отзывов.

Фильтры:
Не знаете что писать?

Отзывов по данным критериям не существует

Язык отзыва
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) Иные
Авторы
Владельцы игрыИные
Добавлено
Последние 30 днейПоследние 90 днейПоследние 6 месяцевЛюбыеПосле выходаВо время разработки

RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 0+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 12+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 16+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 18+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 6+ Created with Sketch.

Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness

in library
3.9/5
English & 6 more
29.9929.99
Why buy on GOG.COM?
DRM FREE. No activation or online connection required to play.
Safety and satisfaction. Stellar support 24/7 and full refunds up to 30 days.
Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness
Description
AN OLD-SCHOOL ISOMETRIC FANTASY RPG Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness. Explore a land plagued by war, pestilence and mysterious abductions, and uncover the hidden legacy of your birth. Recruit powerful allies to your cause; achieve your goals through sorcery, stealth, a silver tongue or brute forc...
User reviews
3.9/5
{{ review.content.title }}
Product details
GrapeOcean Technologies, ...
System requirements
Windows® 7 64-bit, Intel i3-3220 or AMD FX-4300, 8 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti (2GB), Version...
Description

AN OLD-SCHOOL ISOMETRIC FANTASY RPG


Black Geyser: Couriers of Darkness. Explore a land plagued by war, pestilence and mysterious abductions, and uncover the hidden legacy of your birth. Recruit powerful allies to your cause; achieve your goals through sorcery, stealth, a silver tongue or brute force; and discover the truth of the Black Geyser.

Developed by a small indie team and inspired by cRPG classics like Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale, Black Geyser features challenging real time tactical combat with pause, deep lore and memorable companions, all set in a sprawling, unique fantasy world.

STORY RICH




Black Geyser is set in Yerengal, a world where dark gods have brought nothing but venality and greed.

For centuries, the Devil-god Rothgor has spread fear and terror, waging war upon the mortal races. Eventually banished, the nation of Isilmerald has enjoyed a time of peace and prosperity. Yet discontent has begun to fester once more, and a bloody civil war is brewing between the capital Isilbright and the wealthy mining town of Deron-Guld.

RECRUIT KEY ALLIES


Encounter and recruit a team of unique characters to join your adventure. Each has their own story, motivations and abilities: who will aid your party?

CREATE YOUR OWN HERO




Choose from 5 playable races (Human, Dwarf, Elf, Feldegug and Rillow) and 13 unique classes from 4 class groups (Priest, Outlaw, Warrior, and Wizard). Customize your attributes, portrait, skills and abilities.

EXPLORE AN OPEN WORLD


Travel to Isilbright and the shadowed mines of Deron-Guld or uncover pavillions of the Rillow. Black Geyser invites you to explore a rich world filled with unique enemies, strange creatures and even stranger characters.

TACTICAL COMBAT WITH PAUSE




Watch combat play out in real time with the option to pause the action and issue new orders when needed. Control the battlefield using dozens of spells and skills, all while customising your party with a wide range of weapons, armors and items.

WILL GREED OVERCOME YOU?


Black Geyser features a unique Greed mechanic. The choices you make will either advance the cause of the Goddess of Greed, or maintain the flickering flame of hope to impact directly on the game world.
System requirements
Minimum system requirements:

Black Geyser’s storyline and dialogues contain references to mature themes such as crude language, violence, alcohol and drug use, as well as sexual acts. The game visually portrays alcohol and drug use (in form of magical potions), violence and blood.

Black Geyser’s storyline and dialogues contain references to mature themes such as crude language, violence, alcohol and drug use, as well as sexual acts. The game visually portrays alcohol and drug use (in form of magical potions), violence and blood.

Why buy on GOG.COM?
DRM FREE. No activation or online connection required to play.
Safety and satisfaction. Stellar support 24/7 and full refunds up to 30 days.
Game details
Works on:
Windows (7, 8, 10, 11), Linux (Ubuntu 18.04), Mac OS X (10.15+)
Size:
20.4 GB

Game features

Languages
English
audio
text
Deutsch
audio
text
magyar
audio
text
polski
audio
text
Türkçe
audio
text
русский
audio
text
中文(简体)
audio
text
You may like these products
User reviews

Something went wrong. Try refresh page.

Noone has rated this game yet

None of the verified owners
have rated this game

There is no rating
for applied filters

N/A

There are no reviews yet.

Filters:
Not sure what to write?

There’s no reviews matching your criteria

Written in
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) Others
Written by
Verified ownersOthers
Added
Last 30 daysLast 90 daysLast 6 monthsWheneverAfter releaseDuring development