It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I have an extremely stupid question. This is my first time updating a game on GOG. How do I install the patch? I downloaded the initial version, and this is what I see on my shelf. Do I download the big ol' installer file?
Attachments:
shmerl: Thanks!
JudasIscariot: Thank Double Fine :)
Thank shmerl for reporting it. ;)
thestolar: I have an extremely stupid question. This is my first time updating a game on GOG. How do I install the patch? I downloaded the initial version, and this is what I see on my shelf. Do I download the big ol' installer file?
The Mac and Linux versions have their entire installers replaced at this time.
Thanks - I assume my save games will remain as is once I re-install?
thestolar: Thanks - I assume my save games will remain as is once I re-install?
Yes but make a back up just in case :)
thestolar: Thanks - I assume my save games will remain as is once I re-install?
You'd better back them up. You never know... you can see here where they are located: http://www.doublefine.com/forums/viewthread/16213/
Post edited February 03, 2015 by Nephilim88
JudasIscariot: - Smush movies skip first frame which causes them to loop incorrectly.
- Missing hotspots in ri.set.
- Can get locked in the inventory in the Beaver Dam area during the extinguisher puzzle.
- Backgrounds appear black on the Intel HD 4000 for some users.
- Manny can get stuck in the packing room.
- Bread can become invisible in your inventory after you use it on the roof.
Well, nice of them to admit to bugs they've introduced. ;)
JudasIscariot: - Smush movies skip first frame which causes them to loop incorrectly.
- Missing hotspots in ri.set.
- Can get locked in the inventory in the Beaver Dam area during the extinguisher puzzle.