It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

irlandezul: I would like Guacamelee! Gold Edition, and I will leave Fester Mudd: Curse of the Gold – Episode 1 (Steam)
PM sent!
kokie: I'd like to take LIMBO (Steam) and leave Velvet Assassin (steam) please.
marianne: I'd like to take Velvet Assassin (Steam) and leave Grave Digger (Desura), please.
I hope I'm doing this correctly. It's my first time. Please forgive if I am wrong.

I sent a PM.
Sorry dude , the game you ask for has been taken a few page earlier.
marianne: I'd like to take Velvet Assassin (Steam) and leave Grave Digger (Desura), please.
I hope I'm doing this correctly. It's my first time. Please forgive if I am wrong.

I sent a PM.
kokie: Sorry dude , the game you ask for has been taken a few page earlier.
I got your message on my email. And I appreciate the reply. I checked reviews and utube on the game and it looks like a good game.
marianne:
genkicolleen: You did it right ^__^ You may have to wait a day or two for the original poster to respond, but hopefully it won't take that long.
Thanks genki. Glad you let me know. I sure am happy you told me about this program. It's great. ( ^_^ )
Post edited April 26, 2014 by marianne
hitclub: id like Afterfall Insanity Extended Edition and leave Commander: Conquest of the Americas Gold | Steam
Crsldmc: I'd like Commander: Conquest of the Americas Gold | Steam and leave Fish Fillets 2.
I'll take Fish Fillets 2 and leave Gunman Clive (Steam)

Also available from me:
A-TRAIN 8 (Steam)
N.P.P.D. RUSH – The Milk of Ultraviolet (Steam)
Crsldmc: I'd like Commander: Conquest of the Americas Gold | Steam and leave Fish Fillets 2.
RWarehall: I'll take Fish Fillets 2 and leave Gunman Clive (Steam)

Also available from me:
A-TRAIN 8 (Steam)
N.P.P.D. RUSH – The Milk of Ultraviolet (Steam)