It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Arkham Origins DLC - New Millennium Skins Pack: redeemed
Post edited January 08, 2014 by mabrookes
low rated
Re-post
wishlist:
The Walking Dead Season 1
Final Fantasy VII
Final Fantasy VIII
Deus Ex Human Revolution
Portal 2
Fallout New Vegas:Ultimate Edition

PM me
low rated
I started playing TF2 again and apparently I don't have any items so if you don't play anymore and don't want your items can I have em ^_^
low rated
Spelunky, now on Steam at 75% off, will make me very happy. It is similar to La Mulana, and I spent 36 hours on that game :)
Thanks anyway!
lugum: Well there are some(one) people like teshra who thinks you can't ask for anything once you rep has past a certain point for some reason.
You know lugum, if all you got from my prior posts is "you can't ask for anything once you rep has past a certain point for some reason", I suggest you learn to read better. There are others who understood what I was saying and took my comments for their actual intended meaning. So instead of twisting my words to erroneously paraphrase me as saying something I did not say, please go re-read any of my comments in the gifting threads for better clarity.

Otherwise, when you try to call me out for something I never said, either be precisely accurate or do not bring my name up ever when you spew inaccuracies.
low rated
lugum: Well there are some(one) people like teshra who thinks you can't ask for anything once you rep has past a certain point for some reason.