It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Okay so a game that I've been playing and completing for going on 15 years maybe shouldn't count but I just spanked Diablo with my Summoning Necromancer. Nine fully loaded skeletons; that red asshole never stood a chance. Guess I'll hit the expansion now. Never actually been this far with a Necro. :D
28.04.2014 - Samaritan Paradox
Boy, that was a hard game... Good for anybody who complains about easy adventure games of today. Good story too.
Heared there are multiple endings, but no matter what I did I could get ony the 'good' one (or what I think is the good one).
Blackwell Epiphany

This is probably one of my favorite adventure games of all time now, a fitting end to a great series. Great story, logical puzzles avoiding the dreaded "adventure game logic" many devs put in their game, what more could one wish for? (I do wish the ending was different though...)
kalirion: Blackwell Epiphany

This is probably one of my favorite adventure games of all time now, a fitting end to a great series. Great story, logical puzzles avoiding the dreaded "adventure game logic" many devs put in their game, what more could one wish for? (I do wish the ending was different though...)
D: this makes me want to play the Blackwell games now. Are they lengthy games?
Austrobogulator: D: this makes me want to play the Blackwell games now. Are they lengthy games?
Not at all :)
But they are great games. Once you play them, you wish them to be a little more lengthy :)
Post edited April 27, 2014 by Novotnus
Austrobogulator: D: this makes me want to play the Blackwell games now. Are they lengthy games?
Novotnus: Not at all :)
But they are great games. Once you play them, you wish them to be a little more lengthy :)
Yup :)