It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

low rated
CordisDia: Few weeks ago,i was suspended on steam general forum because i said that one of my ancestors participated in battle of Vienna against Otoman empire ...
Unfortunetly for me, in someone's imaginary point of view - my words were ''disrespectful'' , no matter i said historical fact ...
I have also been banned when i said Julian Assange,Edward Snowden and Donald Trump are heroes of modern era ...There were a lot of other examples like these, i can wrote whole bible here ...

I'm pretty new to GOG, i will buy Cyberpunk here, so im curious - can i expect same level of censorship and crimes against freedom of speech as i witnessed on steam forums ?? Forums there are full of whiny liberalistic snowflakes ,and you can be marked as nationalist,racist,xenophob,nazi,fascist for anything and everything you said ...
Is it the same situation here ?
Prepare to be decimated cause from what I've experienced they pretty close mind over here and can't even cope with criticism towards GOG Curation system which seems biased as hell. GOG might have its fair share of SJW but at least your not dictated on which games you must play, Unlike here on GOG.

I personally also believe in Free speech, But sadly most people can't cope with people being honest so they must put on this face mask and pretend to be somebody they are not. Also, Don't even dare call somebody simply stupid here cause that gets you banned for 5 days. Basically, nothing is allowed only praising GOG and acting like SJW and talk about simple things and never question anything or else this community gets triggered.