It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

adaliabooks: Good thank you :)

Shadowrun won :)
ElTerprise: You're welcome - and a good decision.
I think i'll try to play the original Shadowrun campaign in the Dragonfall engine soon :)
(which apparently is possible)
Yeah, I was just looking at that in the Shadowrun forum yesterday, wish I'd seen it before I did my playthrough... but if I do a second run through I might do it that way, it does seem like an improved interface.
mchack: lol, shouldn't have said anything. It's really not my field, I'm a huge noob in everything concerning football.
Randalator: It's very easy:

- the ball is round
- a match lasts 90 minutes
- every match is different
- after match is before the match
- the next match is always the hardest
- football is football
hehe, that sums it up nicely. But really do you see any difference in womens football to man's? I watched 10 mins now and I wouldn't know the difference (but alas I don't know what to look out for really)
FearfulSymmetry: And now you should check your chat. ;)
All the +1 to you my kind friend. I'll add you to my black-book-of-people-to-repay-generosity.
Thank you!

Does I need to say what everyone should do to FearfulSymmetry?
AgentBirdnest: No... not quite. I had a caffeine tablet, combined with paracetamol for my headache. I'm not cool yet :-p
Hahaha... Yeah, I speak about 14 entire words in French n__o I'd love to learn more, especially if I'm going to come see Asaf and have some Legendary Hot Chocolate™ :-)
LaPtiteBete: Hoooooo :"< You're not cool at all... ;-p
14 words ?... may I ask you which ones ? :-)
I'll be happy to teach you all you want, when you come to see Asaf !! :-)
"I'll be happy to teach you all you want, when you come to see Asaf"

*Insert immature joke*