It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I've got Hearts of Iron II: Complete. The last game I wanted from that list. I prefer P&C :(
tomo19: I've got Hearts of Iron II: Complete. The last game I wanted from that list. I prefer P&C :(
Wanna trade for Beatbuddy?
tomo19: I've got Hearts of Iron II: Complete. The last game I wanted from that list. I prefer P&C :(
GR00T: Wanna trade for Beatbuddy?
Thanks, but I think it's too late. I'm new to GOG and I didn't buy this game as a gift
tomo19: Thanks, but I think it's too late. I'm new to GOG and I didn't buy this game as a gift
If you haven't DLed it, you could contact Support and ask them to convert it to a gift code. They're probably pretty slammed right now, but it's worth a shot if you're interested.
Two Codes after a couple of "wins"

CRUSADER KINGS COMPLETE : 8D4E4-3E4FC-FC176-E1BB8
LONG LIVE THE QUEEN: ECE2B-6C4E7-AA937-2F219
Quite Disappointed with the Mystery Sale

Ended up buying 15 mystery gifts, 10 of them i already have, not happy, wasted $30 on 10 mystery gifts i cant use

Open to any trades, unless i can get a refund on them
Attachments:
Post edited December 02, 2015 by Swapware1
Swapware1: Quite Disappointed with the Mystery Sale

Ended up buying 15 mystery gifts, 10 of them i already have, not happy, wasted $30 on 10 mystery gifts i cant use
I believe you can ask support for refunds.
I purchased two:

Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package
Supreme League Of Patriots - Season Pass (Unlocked Ep. 1-3)
Wow! The two games were redeemed very fast. I have some old but unused codes:

LA-MULANA: DC699-ADFCD-1EA6E-7AB37
SPELUNKY: 821B2-78BB9-AB185-5B3C5
BATTLE REALMS + WINTER OF THE WOLF: 11514-9629F-B2292-C295D
RISE OF THE TRIAD (2013): E2774-EB4DA-42714-681F9
AGE OF WONDERS: E2DF9-8C2DC-6DFD3-14359