Эта игра содержит контент, предназначенный только для взрослых в возрасте 17+

Нажимая “Продолжить”, вы подтверждаете, что вам 17 лет или больше.

Вернуться в магазин
RATING / ESRB / A Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / E10 Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / M Created with Sketch. RATING / ESRB / T Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 12 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 16 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 18 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 3 Created with Sketch. RATING / PEGI / 7 Created with Sketch. icon_pin Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 0+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 12+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 16+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 18+ Created with Sketch. RATING / USK / 6+ Created with Sketch.

Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота

в библиотеке
4.8/5
русский, English & еще 14
39.9939.99
Зачем покупать на GOG.com?
БЕЗ DRM. Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Уверенность и надежность. Поддержка 24/7 и полный возврат средств в течение 30 дней.
Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота
Описание
«Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота», эпичная RPG с нелинейной историей в которой у каждого вашего решения будут последствия, с огромным открытым миром наполненным живыми существами, динамичными тактическими битвами и прекрасной графикой, доступна на GOG.com! Мы являемся членом семьи CD Projekt, поэтому, пок...
Отзывы пользователей
4.8/5
{{ review.content.title }}
О продукте
2015, CD PROJEKT RED, ESRB Рейтинг: Mature 17+...
Системные требования
Windows 7 / 8 (64bit), Intel CPU Core i5-2500K 3.3 GHz or AMD CPU Phenom II X4 940, 6 GB RAM, Nvidia...
Дополнения
Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота - КАМЕННЫЕ СЕРДЦА, Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота - Кровь и Вино
Описание
«Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота», эпичная RPG с нелинейной историей в которой у каждого вашего решения будут последствия, с огромным открытым миром наполненным живыми существами, динамичными тактическими битвами и прекрасной графикой, доступна на GOG.com!

Мы являемся членом семьи CD Projekt, поэтому, покупая игру здесь, вы получаете шанс поддержать нас напрямую!

Также доступен Комплект дополнений для «Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота»! Комплект дополнений откроет доступ к двум новым приключениям во вселенной Геральта из Ривии. В будущих дополнениях будет множество часов нового контента, новое снаряжение и противники, новые, так и уже знакомые персонажи.

БОНУС: Расширенный саундтрек с 4 эксклюзивными композициями

Дополнительные 11 минут музыки, сочиненной Марчином Пшибыловичем и польской фолк-метал группой Percival (названной в честь персонажа из серии книг о ведьмаке). Окунитесь в мир игры «Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота»!

БОНУС: Официальные бумажные куклы персонажей «Ведьмака» разработаные одним из лучших дизайнеров-создателей кукол Tougui

Шесть схем в формате PDF для создания бумажных кукол Геральта из Ривии, Трисс Меригольд, Йеннифэр из Венгербегра, Цири Львенка из Цинрты, Эредина, всадника Дикой Охоты и Лешего. Чтобы собрать их, вам понадобится лишь клей, ножницы и выполнение несложных инструкций.

БОНУС: Интерактивный цифровой комикс The Witcher: Reasons of State

Эта история в двух частях повествует о том, что произошло с Геральтом во время первой войны с Нильфгаардом. Интерактивный комикс с богатыми и красивыми анимациями и звуковыми эффектами доступен на английском и польском языках только на GOG.com!

БОНУС: Цифровой артбук высокого разрешения на более 200 страниц оригинальных работ

Эта коллекция работ станет вашим проводником в мир «Ведьмака». Великолепный альбом, в котором собраны эскизы, концепт-арт и рассказы художников о работе над проектом, откроет вам невероятные детали и удивительную красоту мира Геральта.

Об игре:


Вы — Ведьмак, профессиональный охотник на монстров, наёмный убийца. С раннего детства ведьмаков тренируют и подвергают мутациям благодаря чему, у них есть сверхчеловеческие умения, сила и скорость реакции. Им не доверяют, но считают необходимым злом, которое может противостоять монстрам в этом мире. Вы всегда в пути, всегда там, где есть боль и страдания и чужие проблемы становятся вашими... если за это хорошо платят. И теперь вы взяли самый сложный заказ: найти дитя, о котором писали в древних пророчествах. Живое орудие, от которого зависит судьба всего мира. Принимайте решения, выходящие за рамки выбора между добром и злом, и будьте готовы столкнуться с их последствиями.

«Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота» — сюжетная ролевая игра с открытым фэнтези миром, который полон проблем и безразличия к моральным принципам. Новый «Ведьмака» построен для бесконечных приключений и задаёт новые стандарты по размеру, глубине и наполненности своим открытым миром. Вы сможете исследовать все его края, полные торговых городов, опасных горных перевалов и забытых пещер. Это борьба на выживание: договаривайтесь с подлыми полководцами, жуткими ведьмами и продажными властителями и помогайте им в самых темных и опасных делах, чтобы потом потратить заработанные деньги на улучшение своего вооружения или на то, чтобы насладиться всеми прелестями ночной жизни городов.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt © 2014 CD Projekt S.A. All Rights Reserved.

Бонусы
Содержимое
Standard Edition
Game of The Year Edition
иллюстрации
аватарки
обои
HD videos
paper toys
paper toy catalog
комикс (Reason of State - Part 1)
артбук
The Witcher Universe Compendium
руководство
goodies pack (russian)
goodies pack (polish)
goodies pack (german)
goodies pack (french)
карта
goodies pack (spanish)
goodies pack (italian)
саундтрек (MP3)
Hearts of Stone renders
Hearts of Stone wallpapers
comics (Matters of Conscience) (polish)
Hearts of Stone soundtrack (FLAC and MP3)
Blood and Wine wallpaper
Blood and Wine concept arts
Blood and Wine renders
Blood and Wine soundtrack (FLAC and MP3)
manual
Системные требования
Минимальные системные требования:

Предупреждение: первое время после выхода ОС Windows 10 будет получать множество обновлений драйверов и самой системы, что может повлиять на совместимость игр с этой операционной системой.

Предупреждение: первое время после выхода ОС Windows 10 будет получать множество обновлений драйверов и самой системы, что может повлиять на совместимость игр с этой операционной системой.

Зачем покупать на GOG.com?
БЕЗ DRM. Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Уверенность и надежность. Поддержка 24/7 и полный возврат средств в течение 30 дней.
Детали игры
Работает на:
Windows (7, 8, 10)
Дата выхода:
{{'2015-05-19T00:00:00+03:00' | date: 'longDate' : ' +0300 ' }}
Компания:
Рейтинг:
ESRB Рейтинг: Mature 17+ (Intense Violence, Blood and Gore, Strong Sexual Content, Nudity, Strong Language, Use of Alcohol)

Особенности игры

Языки
English
озвучка
текст
русский
озвучка
текст
Deutsch
озвучка
текст
español
озвучка
текст
Español (AL)
озвучка
текст
français
озвучка
текст
italiano
озвучка
текст
magyar
озвучка
текст
polski
озвучка
текст
Português do Brasil
озвучка
текст
Türkçe
озвучка
текст
český
озвучка
текст
العربية
озвучка
текст
中文(简体)
озвучка
текст
日本語
озвучка
текст
한국어
озвучка
текст
Купить серию (7)
Купить всю серию за 134.93 Оформить заказ
Вам также могут понравиться
Отзывы пользователей

Что-то пошло не так. Попробуйте обновить страницу.

Никто еще не оставил оценку

Никто из владельцев игры
не оставил оценку

Нет оценки
по фильтрам

Н/Д

Еще нет отзывов.

Фильтры:
Не знаете что писать?

Отзывов по данным критериям не существует

Язык отзыва
English Deutsch polski français русский 中文(简体) Иные
Авторы
Владельцы игрыИные
Добавлено
Последние 30 днейПоследние 90 днейПоследние 6 месяцевЛюбыеПосле выходаВо время разработки

WITCHER 3 WILD HUNT, THE

5471 votes Windows English , {{ langToShow }} & more
Media gallery
BUY ITEMBuy item – ownedBuy item – pre-order
ADDED TO CART $59.99$41.99
You save $18.00 (30%)
Free {{ product.price.symbol }}{{ product.price.amount }} {{ product.price.symbol }}{{ product.price.baseAmount }}{{ product.price.symbol }}{{ product.price.amount }}
You save {{ product.price.symbol }}{{ product.price.discountDifference }} ({{ product.price.discountPercentage }}%)
{{ product.price.symbol }}{{ product.price.baseAmount }} Free
You save {{ product.price.symbol }}{{ product.price.discountDifference }}
ADD TO CART
CHECKOUT NOW
BUY SERIESBuy series – complete itBuy series – owned
$124.95 $75.45
You save $49.50 (40%)
{{ gameProductData.series.price.symbol }}{{ gameProductData.series.price.amount }} Free{{ gameProductData.series.price.symbol }}{{ gameProductData.series.price.baseAmount }} {{ gameProductData.series.price.symbol }}{{ gameProductData.series.price.amount }}
You save {{ gameProductData.series.price.symbol }}{{ gameProductData.series.price.discountDifference }} ({{ gameProductData.series.price.discountPercentage }}%)
{{ gameProductData.series.price.symbol }}{{ gameProductData.series.price.baseAmount }} Free
You save {{ gameProductData.series.price.symbol }}{{ gameProductData.series.price.discountDifference }}
ADD TO CART
ADDED TO CART
CHECKOUT NOW
Description

Included goodies: manual+ 8 wallpapers+ world map+ 6 paper toys + artbook + The Witcher Universe Compendium + soundtrack (35 tracks, MP3) + soundtrack (35 tracks, FLAC) + 8 HD videos + 28 avatars + 44 artworks + comics (Reason of State - Part 1) + paper toy catalog +10 more

About: A truly next-generation role playing game combining a mature, non-linear story with a vast open world.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, the RPG epic with a mature, non-linear story that reacts to your decisions, a vast open world with a living ecosystem, dynamic and tactical combat, and stunning visuals, is available on GOG. Read more
About: A truly next-generation role playing game combining a mature, non-linear story with a vast open world.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, the RPG epic with a mature, non-linear story that reacts to your decisions, a vast open world with a living ecosystem, dynamic and tactical combat, and stunning visuals, is available on GOG.com!
We are part of the CD PROJEKT family, so buying here also gives you the chance to support us directly!

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Expansion Pass also available! The Expansion Pass secures your access to two epic adventures set in the vibrant world of monster hunter Geralt of Rivia. The upcoming expansions will offer gamers new content, gear and foes, and will feature characters both new and dearly missed -- all crafted with maximum attention to detail and quality.

BONUS: Extended soundtrack with 4 bonus tracks

Experience additional 11 minutes of music composed by Marcin Przybyłowicz and the Polish folk-metal band Percival (named after one of the characters from The Witcher novels) and immerse yourself in the mesmerising world of the The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt!.

BONUS: The Witcher official paper toys designed by top papercraft artist Tougui

Six PDF templates for papercraft toy figurines of Geralt of Rivia, Triss Merigold, Yennefer of Vengerberg, Ciri the Lion Cub of Cintra, Eredin of the Wild Hunt, and Leshen the Forest Spirit. Ready to grace your shelf with just glue, scissors, and some easy assembly.

BONUS: The Witcher: Reasons of State interactive digital comic available right now

A two-part standalone story that follows Geralt of Rivia during the First Nilfgaard War. The digital comic, offering an interactive reading experience enriched by beautiful animations and sound effects.

BONUS: High quality digital artbook with over 200 pages of original art

This digital artbook is the ultimate guide to the world of the Witcher. Full of sketches, concept art, and behind-the-scenes commentary from the artists, this stunning album will lead you through Geralt's world of astonishing detail and surprising beauty.

Game details:
You are The Witcher, professional monster hunter, a killer for hire. Trained from early childhood and mutated to gain superhuman skills, strength and reflexes, witchers are a distrusted counterbalance to the monster-infested world in which they live. You are a drifter, always on the move, following in the footsteps of tragedy to make other people's problems your own - if the pay is good. You are now taking on your most important contract yet: to track down the child of prophecy, a living weapon, a key to save or destroy this world. You will make choices that go beyond good & evil, and you will face their far reaching consequences.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is a story-driven next-generation open world role-playing game, set in a troubled and morally indifferent fantasy universe. Built for endless adventure, the massive open world of The Witcher sets new standards in terms of size, depth and complexity. You will traverse a vast open world, rich with merchant cities, dangerous mountain passes, and forgotten caverns to explore. It's survival of the fittest - deal with treasonous generals, devious witches and corrupt royalty to provide dark and dangerous services, then invest your rewards to upgrade your equipment, or spend them away on pleasures of the night.
USER REVIEWS
Average rating:
Awaiting more ratings
Be first to rate
My review: add now
My rating:
{{ review.description }}{{ review.source }}
There are no reviews yet.
{{ review.title }} by {{ ::review.author.name }}{{ ::review.author.name }} Sorry, data for given user is currently unavailable. Please, try again later. View wishlist
Start conversation Invite to friendsAccept invitationPending invitation...User since {{ user.formattedDateUserJoined }} Friends since {{ user.formattedDateUserFriended }}
Unblock chat User blocked
Read more
{{ review.added | toMilis | date:reviewDateformat }} | Is this helpful to you? YesNo Thanks for your vote! ({{review.helpfulVotes}} of {{review.totalVotes}} users found this helpful)report
of {{ totalPages }}

PEGI Rating: 18+ (with Bad Language, Violence) ESRB Rating: Mature (with Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Nudity, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Alcohol) USK Rating: Not approved for young persons aged under 18 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt © 2014 CD Projekt S.A. All Rights Reserved.

Works on:
Windows (7, 8, 10)
Languages:
Audio and text: Deutsch, English, français, 日本語, polski, Português do Brasil, русский. Text only: العربية, 中文, český, español, Español (AL), magyar, italiano, 한국어
Released:
Rating:
PEGI Rating: 18+ (with Bad Language, Violence) ESRB Rating: Mature (with Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Nudity, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Alcohol) USK Rating: Not approved for young persons aged under 18

Minimum system requirements - Windows:
OS: 64-bit Windows 7 or 64-bit Windows 8 (8.1)
Processor: Intel CPU Core i5-2500K 3.3 GHz or AMD CPU Phenom II X4 940
Memory: RAM 6 GB
Graphics: Nvidia GPU GeForce GTX 660 / AMD GPU Radeon HD 7870
Please mind that we only officially support full-size desktop graphics cards
Hard Drive: 35 GB of available space
DirectX: 11

Recommended system requirements - Windows:
OS: 64-bit Windows 7 or 64-bit Windows 8 (8.1)
Processor: Intel CPU Core i7 3770 3.4 GHz / AMD CPU AMD FX-8350 4 GHz
Memory: RAM 8 GB
Graphics: Nvidia GPU GeForce GTX 770 / AMD GPU Radeon R9 290
Hard Drive: 35 GB of available space
DirectX: 11

Please be advised that Windows 10 operating system will receive frequent hardware driver and software updates following its release; this may affect game compatibility

PEOPLE WHO BOUGHT IT ALSO BOUGHT
Add yours
GOGMIXES: DISCOVER GREAT GAMES
{{ mix.votes }}
votes
by {{ ::mix.user.name }}{{ ::mix.user.name }} Sorry, data for given user is currently unavailable. Please, try again later. View wishlist
Start conversation Invite to friendsAccept invitationPending invitation...User since {{ user.formattedDateUserJoined }} Friends since {{ user.formattedDateUserFriended }}
Unblock chat User blocked
MORE GOGMIXES
There are no GOGmixes with this item yet.

PEGI Rating: 18+ (with Bad Language, Violence) ESRB Rating: Mature (with Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Nudity, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Alcohol) USK Rating: Not approved for young persons aged under 18 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt © 2014 CD Projekt S.A. All Rights Reserved.