It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Sulibor: Thank you Doc. I noticed your description. If in real life you are a doctor, then for sure you need holiday. Hopefully you will be able to have it soon.
Doc0075: Thank you but I am not a doctor (great people that they are). The Doc part is my nickname at work as when I started there it was suggested that I looked like the actor who played Doctor Who at the time. So my nickname was Doctor Who but that was quickly shortened to Doc.
I do need a holiday though having had to cancel my plans for last summer and the one coming up :(
Interesting backstory. Although not as a doctor, you helped many by bringing much joy not only with your generosity but also creativity. Hopefully your next hoolidays will be a holdays of a lifetime. Figers crossed.
Doc0075: The games have been left in finkleroy's litter tray ready for dispensing next month.
You are awesome Doc!
Could I get The Whispered World?
high rated
srhill: Could I get The Whispered World?
Granted.
low rated
Would love to have Project Zomboid to play, but I can't afford to buy any games any time soon :(
Post edited May 01, 2021 by darezi
high rated
darezi: Would love to have Project Zomboid, but I can't afford to buy any games any time soon :(