Twitch.tv/GOGcom Halloween Special

Our #StreamTeam goes #ScreamTeam this Halloween!
This Saturday will be especially spooky at Twitch.tv/GOGcom - our #StreamTeam is mustering up, grabbing a spare pair of pants, and going for a multi-stream bonanza of the spookiest stuff they can find in their GOG.com libraries, wardrobes, and eerily convoluted minds.
Not only that, but we’ve also got an all-new last-minute special guest joining our #ScreamTeam today - DahliaGray from Ludophiles, a fan of survival horros and point’n’click adventures, will be featuring the super-spooky Outlast for an awesome end to an amazing Halloween night!
The petrifying plan:
2pm CET / 9am EDT / 6am PDT: Video Game Music with ChronoWolf
4pm CET / 11am EDT / 8am PDT: Creative Stream with Outstar
6pm CET / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT: D&D Ravenloft: Stone Prophet with Classicor
8pm CET / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT: Harvester with Outstar
10pm CET / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT: Shadow Man with E__A
12am CET / 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT: Outlast with Dahlia from Ludophiles
During the day, you will encounter multiple chances to win treats in the form of GOG.com game codes or be on the receiving end of spooky tricks - so join in and beware!
Make sure to follow our channel and the dedicated Twitter to keep track of any updates and to know when we go live!
Twitch.tv/GOGcom is a one-of-a-kind variety channel with great games, classic and new, streamed daily by passionate gamers of the GOG.com community, game devs, guest stars, and even GOG.com staff. Join us for the stream and follow the channel for many, many more!
Want to see more *now*? Check out our Twitch.tv/GOGcom video archive!