TotalBiscuit plays The Vanishing of Ethan Carter

This Saturday, join us for a hot preview on Twitch.tv/GOGcom!
The Vanishing of Ethan Carter, a gripping narrative-focused thriller inspired by the early XX. century pulp horror stories, delivering a non-linear story of an investigation with some occult undertones, and sporting some gorgeous first person-perspective graphics, is available for Pre-Order on GOG.com. TotalBiscuit (also known as The Cynical Brit), is one of the most recognizable YouTube gaming personalities, known for his adventurous "WTF is..." series presenting and reviewing new titles on the market. Unknown gems, bloCkbusters, indies - he does them all. If you're wondering WTF is The Vanishing of Ethan Carter, and why so many people are excited about its upcoming launch, TotalBiscuit will be your guide! Note that the stream is a part of our previously announced eSports team sponsorship deal, and the host is not directly benefiting from showcasing the game (as he explains in detail via this post).
Oh, and don't worry about spoiling the game for yourself. The preview version we'll be streaming this Saturday only reveals the initial part of the story and plays out in the location you might have seen in the gameplay trailer. This doesn't mean there won't be any surprises, though! The weird-fiction inspired gameworld holds many secrets and only some will be revealed...
Join us this Saturday (September 20) at 8:00PM GMT (that'S 1:00PM PST, 4:00PM EDT) on our official Twitch.tv/gogcom channel to see our third Twitch show. Subscribe and stay with us, to find out what shows we have in store for the coming Thursdays and what other fantastic hosts did we invite to our channel.
Not exactly Twitch-savvy? No problem! You can now see the whole thing right here.