Star Wars Day™ on

May the 4th come to!
Star Wars Day™ is near, a time when the world comes together to celebrate the long, long history of a galaxy far, far away. And so it is, once again we combine forces with Lucasfilm and Disney to join in on upcoming May the 4th celebrations the way we know best: with new releases, a classic Digital Premiere, and peecha chakka no wookie boonowa tweepi Saleo. Ho, ho, ho, hooo.
What do we have in store this week?
-- Star Wars: Rebel Assault I & II - a new digital premiere. The famous live-action, FMV rail shooter returns - blast through the ranks of the Galactic Empire, revisit familiar movie locations, and experience the rebel assault. Both of the classic titles come in one DRM-free package for Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux!
-- Collector's CD-ROM editions of: Star Wars™ X-Wing and Star Wars™ TIE-Fighter. The space-flight simulators finally become complete exclusively on The Collectors Edition, often considered the absolute re-release, combines upgraded graphics with the classic MUSE sound system, and a refined flight engine. It's a free upgrade to all of you that own it, and comes with every new purchase as well.
-- Star Wars: Jedi Knight II - Jedi Outcast and Star Wars: Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy now on Are these the best lightsaber swingin', force-pushin' simulators ever made? Search your feelings, you know it to be true.
-- Two big bundles, with every remaining Star Wars™ game on
Blaster Bundle - with 7 titles including the upgraded Star Wars X-Wing & TIE-Fighter series, and more Lucasfilm games brought back into the digital world from old CDs and dusty floppy disks.
Saber Bundle - with 10 games at a flat 77% off, including Star Wars Battlefront II, Knights of the Old Republic I & II, the two Dark Forces games, and our two new completely new releases: Star Wars: Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast & Star Wars: Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy.
Grab your blaster, wield your saber, and celebrate the days counting down to May the 4th with us! The entire shebang will last until Thursday, May 7, 6:59 AM GMT.
With Star Wars Day coming up soon, we're starting celebrations a little early with some quality Star Wars streams!
WEDNESDAY, April 29th:
6am GMT / 2am EST / 11pm PST -- STAR WARS: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords with GeordyJones (a 10-hour marathon)
4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT -- STAR WARS: Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy with TotalBiscuit
8pm GMT / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT -- STAR WARS: Jedi Knight 2 - Jedi Outcast with Memories in 8bit
THURSDAY, April 30th:
8pm GMT / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT -- STAR WARS: Republic Commando with E__A
FRIDAY, May 1st:
8pm GMT / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT -- STAR WARS: Dark Forces with Flaose
MONDAY, May 4th:
10pm GMT / 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT -- STAR WARS: TIE Fighter (1998) with Flaose
May the Force be with you!