Release: Star Wars: Jedi Knight II - Jedi Outcast & Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy

g_saberrealisticcombat
Star Wars: Jedi Knight II - Jedi Outcast & Star Wars: Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy, the greatest Jedi simulators ever created, are available now DRM-free on GOG.com! You can get both titles up to 77% off in our Star Wars Saber Bundle.
Where Dark Forces II introduced lightsabers and force-powers for the first time ever in gaming, the subsequent sequels blew your Jedi experience completely out of the water. More spectacular powers, and challenging, parry-based swordplay are the mark of these two titles.
In Star Wars: Jedi Knight II - Jedi Outcast, Imperial-officer-turned-mercenary-turned-Jedi Kyle Katarn's story continues. A dark evil threatens the galaxy again, and Kyle must return to the Force one more time. Once more, you'll walk the path of light, or lean on the powerful tools of the darker side. Once more, you'll wield your lightsaber, face dark Jedi, and mow down entire bases worth of buttery-soft stormtroopers. In Star Wars: Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy, you get to become a Jedi. Undergo training at the Jedi Academy under the watchful eyes of Kyle Katarn and Luke Skywalker himself. Master the force, and choose your weapon. Will you wield the elegant single-bladed lightsaber, confound your enemies with two, or master the destructive force of the exotic double-bladed saber?
Relive the apex of saberplay in Star Wars: Jedi Knight II - Jedi Outcast & Star Wars: Jedi Knight - Jedi Academy. Available now, DRM-free on GOG.com. The launch discount will last until Thursday, May 7, 6:59 AM GMT.
TWITCH STREAM SPECIAL
TotalBiscuit and Memories in 8bit will be playing the games live on twitch.tv/gogcom!
See the Cynical Brit swinging glow-sticks in Jedi Academy on WEDNESDAY, April 29th, at 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT.
Stay for Memories in 8-bit, distraught with the act he has to follow on WEDNESDAY, April 29th, at 8pm GMT / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT.