Release: Bombshell

Vengeance in a nutShell.
Bombshell, a top-down, explosive action-RPG about extracting some sweet intergalactic revenge, is available now DRM-free on GOG.com with GOG Galaxy achievements and a 10% launch discount.
The "Washington Incident" has certainly left a bad taste in Colonel Shelly Harrison's smart mouth. Quite understandably so, since it was there that she lost her right arm and the rest of her bomb squad. Now working as a mercenary and sporting a handy mechanical arm made from mostly unknown materials, Bombshell is eager to start kicking serious alien butt across four different planets.
Slip into the shell of foul-mouthed Shelly "Bombshell" Harrison and blast away the legions of ugly aliens that seek to destroy our humble planet. The past-paced, frantic gunplay and the imposing bosses in 3D Realms' latest offering will leave you no time for chewing bubblegum but what you will have in abundance are opportunities for crude comebacks. Use them wisely, wise-guy.
Punch and blast some manners into the alien terrorists as foul-tempered Bombshell, available now, DRM-free on GOG.com. If you want to do it with even more gusto, be sure to grab the soundtrack and artbook included in the Bombshell Deluxe Edition. But if you are not ready to commit yet, you can always get the Bombshell Deluxe Edition Upgrade later. The 10% launch discount will last until February 08, 5:59 PM GMT.
Stream watch:
See Bombshell explosions live at Twitch.tv/GOGcom tonight - MegapiemanPHD is streaming the game starting at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EDT. Don't miss it!
Q&A incoming!
Got some questions only the developers can answer? Join us for a Q&A on the GOG.com forums on Monday, February 1st at 6pm GMT (that is 7pm CET, 1pm EST, 10am PST). Join us to chat with two of the men behind the game - Fred Schreiber, CEO/dev of Interceptor & VP of 3D Realms, and Scott Miller, founder of 3D Realms. See you there!