Meet Stardock on Twitch.tv/GOGcom

Meet Stardock, learn their ways.
Have you met Stardock? They're responsible for some of the biggest and most ambitious strategy games out there. With a resume that includes critically-acclaimed titles like Galactic Civilizations, Sins of a Solar Empire and more, you know they're on to something.
So why not hear about it firsthand?
On Monday, November 23, 7:00 PM GMT, the Stardock team and Classicor, GOG.com streamer will be joining us on Twitch.tv/GOGcom to talk about the many parts that make their games so intricate, accessible, and successful - from game design and AI programming, through the value of modding.
Joining the stream will be:
Paul Boyer - Lead Designer, Galactic Civilizations III
Paul Boyer has worked for Stardock for over 12 years, and has worked on several games, including the popular game Fallen Enchantress as well as serving as Art Director on Galactic Civilizations II. He has also worked for Disney.
Alan Batsford - AI Programmer, Galactic Civilizations III
Alan Batsford has taken on the daunting task of coding the AI for Galactic Civilizations III. In his four years at Stardock he also worked on Fallen Enchantress.
Derek Paxton - VP, Stardock Entertainment
Derek Paxton oversees all the daily operations of Stardock Entertainment and is the lead designer of Fallen Enchantress, as well as the creator and designer of the Fall From Heaven series of games. Prior to joining Stardock, he was an external consultant for Civilization IV: Beyond the Sword and contributed to several of Firaxis' games, including Civilization V.
Chat and learn all about the Stardock way on Monday, November 23, 7:00 PM GMT/ 8:00 PM CET / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST, on Twitch.tv/GOGcom.