Ask us anything on Twitch!

Today, at 6:00PM GMT / 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT join our Q&A!
The sixth year in business was particularly eventful for GOG.com. We've done quite a lot of interesting, exciting, surprising, or even controversial things. Now, we want to discuss them with you! See you very soon :-)
- Could we have some updates on how GOG Galaxy is progressing?
- When can we expect new info on the upcoming "major" publisher?
- Is there any hope for the return of Nordic games and Amnesia?
- Will a more transparent release schedule be implemented in the future?
That's just a few of of the top-voted questions you've submitted via our Q&A wishlist, and that we've answered on Twitch.tv/GOGcom. Make sure to subscribe to our channel, and see you very soon, as we'll be returning with a Legend of Grimrock 2 stream!