Posted February 04, 2010
When I save my game, I cannot overwrite previous saves. It gives me the warning about overwriting saved games, and I click OK and give it a name, but when I go back to the loading screen, the previous save has not been overwritten and my progress has been lost. This applies to normal save slots and the autosave.
This question / problem has been solved by Senseiweasel